Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CECILEfrom paris

Très bon accueil

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très propre confortable et accueillant. Très bien placé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great rooms and decor, noisy street outside.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A Fantastic rate and a great place to stay. My 'shared bathroom' seemed to be exclusively used by me as other rooms seemed to be en suite. The entrance is a bit unnasuming and you buzz to get in, but inside all furnishings are top notch with a large new TV. Only downside, even with the windows shut there was quite a bit of noise from the busy street outside even late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice, quaint place in the heart of the city

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The room was clean and nice. It was very quiet considering the amount of noise outside. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great place for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrifrom Lieto

Loistava sijainti

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli sijaitsi aivan keskeisellä paikalla. Tuli vain ovesta ulos niin oli kaiken keskipisteessä. Gran Vian metroaseman sisäänkäynnille oli matkaa about 50m. Kauppa oli lähellä ja All you can eat breakfest paikkoja muutamakin, joten nälkääkään ei tarvii kärsiä vaikka ravintolapalveluja ei olekaan hotellilla tarjolla. Siistit huoneet ja mukavat sängyt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Madridのど真ん中

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: 安いのに共同バスではなく、交通の便がいいこと
Location: マドリッド街中の観光スポットはほぼ歩いて回れます。
リーズナブルで交通の便もよくいいホテルです。難点は街のど真ん中ということで、一日中ノイジーなことと部屋によってはエレベータがありませんので、階段の荷物移動となります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Great location and great value

Posted Aug 2, 2014
This was one of the nicest hostiles I've ever stayed in. The room was very nice and not only did they provide free towels, they actually had three towels waiting for me on my nicely made bed folded in the shape of a rose with candies and chocolates on it. The room was modern and clean and I had a little balcony also. Air conditioning and wifi both worked well. The bathroom was small but also modern and clean and nicely decorated. My only complaint is that I believe there is only one bathroom for everyone to use. Luckily it was never a problem for me because I don't think the hostel was full wheni stayed there but I'm sure it could potentially be a problem. Great stay thohgh and such a great location literally right next to the grand via subway stop. I would for sure stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inteligente estancia a buen precio

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Estancia de un sólo día. Muy buena ubicación para ocio o negocio en el centro de Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona

Hotel bonito y excelente ubicacion

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Todooooooooo todo me gustooooo
Cons: solo minimizar el ruido pero es dificil por la ubicacion...
Location: SUper bien ubicadoooo excelenteee
Personal amable, ,,,Hotel puntual a la hora de entrada, limpieza notoria, baño super limpio, bonita presentacion, moderno, cama comoda, super bien ubicado, vale la pena el precio que pague por lo lindo y util del hotel. Me ha encantado mi hotel, ojala tuvieran como este lugar alguna opcion en roma y paris y sin dudarlo los elegiria