Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by El Torerofrom Sydney NSW, Australia

Fair stay

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: To small room
Location: very good close to the public transport
Hostel close to the public transport. Friendly staff. Room to small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bigefrom Korea

가격대비 높은 만족도

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
저는 1인실에 있었는데 샤워시설이 방안에 있고 매일 청소해주었고 위치도 편리하였습니다. 아침식사는 없지만 가까운 곳에 아침식사를 저렴하게 사먹을 수 있는 식당도 있습니다. 다만 카운터에 항상 사람이 있지는 않아서 궁금한 것을 바로 바로 해결하지 못하는 점이 아쉬웠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dunkles loch! viel zu teuer.

Posted May 13, 2013
das einzig gute an dem hostel sind die sauberkeit und die lage. denn die zimmer für eine person (die anderen habe ich nicht gesehen), sind die kleinsten räume, die ich je gesehen habe. in zwei von dreien paßt nichtmal eine yogamatte rein (um sichs bildlich vorzustellen), so klein sind sie, geschweige denn, dass sie fenster haben. das eine zimmer mit fenster schätze ich auf ca 5-6qm, die anderen ca 4-5. dort kann mann direkt von der tür ins bett stolpern. für diese löcher sind 27€ bzw 33€ sowas von überteuert wie nichts gutes. abgesehen davon, sollte ich am 2. tag mein zimmer wechseln, weil ich es angeblich nicht gebucht hätte, sondern das kleine ohne fenster. echt unmöglich, wenn man bedenkt, dass man seinen ganzen krempel schön wieder einpacken und dann wieder auspacken darf. das personal war wirklich sehr unfreundlich. deswegen kann ich definitiv auch keine empfehlung aussprechen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aguedafrom Almería

Faltó organización

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me atendió una chica en PIJAMA!!, reservé mi hab. Con toilet y ducha y me dieron una minúscula solo con ducha y lavabo, reclamé y la mujer me dijo que no tenía nada libre...me salvé pq un hombre canceló su reserva y me dieron la suya. Eso es falta de planificación, lo elegí x ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy bonito hostal

Posted Apr 19, 2013
Pros: La limpieza del baño y del cuarto y la amabilidad del personal
Cons: La señal del wifi era débil en mi habitación
Me gusto mucho el hostal Parajas, era cómodo, y el personal fue muy amable, especialmente la chica que limpiaba las habitaciones. Incluso nos guardaron las maletas después del checkout, ya que nuestro transporte salía por la noche. Por supuesto regresaría en otra ocasión.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by kazumasafrom osaka,japan

一人旅☆

Posted Apr 13, 2013
Pros: 立地
始めての一人旅。 心配事は多々ありましたが、オーナーの感じも良く、片言の英語で大丈夫でした。 アトーチャ駅にも徒歩十分圏ないで、カイシャフォーラム、プラド美術館、ソフィア芸術センターも歩いて行ける範囲です。安価で寝るだけなら十分です。