Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Piccolo hotel nel centro di Madrid

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: La posizione e il basso costo.
Cons: Non è adatto ai disabili. La biancheria è un pò 'vecchia' ma pulita.
Location: L'hotel si trova a pochi passi dalla metro ed è in una posizione tattica per chi ama i musei, una camminata nel parco ed è circondato da locali e bar.
Cercavo un hotel che fosse vicino ai musei, al centro storico e ai mezzi pubblici. La camera era pulita. Personale gentile. Lo consiglio a chi sta molto in giro per la città, le camere sono piccole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rafael luis from Almeria

viaje a Madrid

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
En general todo estuvo muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloria from malaga

quick stop over

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stop over on route home. Very adequate, clean and comfortable and very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

近地鐵,近火車站,有Wifi, 職員態度好。没有升降機, 雪櫃和電話。

Posted Feb 21, 2015
近地鐵,近火車站,有Wifi, 職員態度好。没有升降機,幸好我們住地下雙人房,有自己的浴室連洗手間,較方便。麻雀雖少,但五臟俱全,挺舒服! 若加雪櫃和電話,就更好了。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

宿泊代の支払い

Posted Feb 16, 2015
前払いでネットでクレジットカード決済したにもかかわらず、ホテル側で確認がとれていないということで、再度現地でクレジットカードで支払いをした。どういうことでしょうか?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 日本

アトーチャ駅近く、観光に便利。

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: 立地とセキュリティーとスタッフのフレンドリーさ。
Location: アトーチャ駅近く。ソフィア王妃芸術センターのすぐ近くで、プラド美術館にも近い。
レトロで雰囲気のある入口。スタッフもとてもフレンドリー。部屋も清潔、安いし寝るだけなら十分。 シャワールームはとても小さいが、使い勝手は良し。タオルはあるが、アメニティはないので注意。 コンセントの位置が変な所にあるので、延長コードがあるといいかも。 隣の部屋の音が聞こえたが、すぐ寝たので問題無し。 期待してなかっただけに、意外と良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cindy from balagny sur thérain

chambre très correct

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très propres, petite TV ancien modèle mais pour un 1 * hôtel très confortable nous avons dormi dans la chambre 133, petite mais confortable clim, chauffage petits gel douche à l'arrivée sèche cheveux. Serviette et ménage tous les jours. Accueil très bien surtout à 1h30 du matin très bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bien para su precio

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Una sola noche; al TV no lo pude encender; la atención en el desk , excelente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yves from le pradet

sejour au san blas

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel bien situé mais sonore, la chambre 113 est à éviter. on avait commencé par celle ci puis on a eu une autre qui était très convenable.