Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excelent boutique hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
A short stay served to discover excellency in one of Madrid s best neighborhoods
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The staff was excellent, the rooms were spacious and clean, the hotel was situated close to all the sites. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavier from London

Perfect Location & Ideal City Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Staff & Location; Food is excellent!
Cons: Upgrade restaurant decor
This is an oasis when I am in Madrid. Great staff and always a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evette from NC, USA

Small, elegant, quiet jewel of a hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The courtesy and kindness of the staff. The cleanliness of the rooms. The wonderful location . Everything was perfect.
Location: The Adler is surrounded by some of the top restaurants in Madrid and by far the best boutiques.
Located in the heart of the Barrio de Salamanca, the Adler is perfection. My room was charming and spotless. The staff is courteous, professional and caring...there is nothing they will not do to make for a perfect stay. I will always stay there when in Madrid. I loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kajsa from Brussels

Oldstyle quality service

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has excellent service, and the rooms are lovely, but the overall impression is let down by poor and unhealthy breakfast. The continental was basically a 16 euro cookie tray and we was not even asked if we wanted the alternative with some more alternatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from HK

Great hotel in Madrid

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: internet very slow
Pros: Location (near park, shops, museums, restaurants etc...), well maintained, very good friendly staff. good value. Cons: very slow internet. otherwise great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location and Neighborhood

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Unbelievable staff support. Way above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nayef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nora from KSA

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: friendly staff, cute rooms.
Cons: nonexistent
Location: location is superb, a five minute walk to the park and with the cutest restaurants and cafes around. shopping just around the corner plus serrano st.
loved loved loved this hotel, would definitely stay there again. one of the best hotels I've stayed in. great location, friendly staff, cute rooms, just perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com