Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Amaral @April

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Good to stay if you arrived for Real Madrid game
Cons: Air condition system could be improved - during hot april days it still in winter mode :( , we have to open windows, no other solution.
Hotel is very clean, friendly stuff, location is convenient close to metro and Bernabeu stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Zaragoza

Cumplió con mis expectativas

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Alojamiento cómodo. Amable atención del personal. No muy alejado de diversas paradas de metro. Zona habitual de negocios. Entorno con diversos restaurantes y bares que, aunque no muy concentrados, te permiten elegir lo que te interese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Personnel super qui a su trouver des solutions face a des clients bruyants!!
Cons: Insonorisation parfois désastreuse
Location: Financier. Pas désagréable mais froid
Agréable mais que faire contre des troupeaux de jeunes qui hurlent et font du bruit jusqu'à 4h du matin. Les personnel a très bien réagi en changeant immédiatement ma chambre. J'ai déménagé à 4h du matin mais après j'ai eu la paix pendant 6 jours!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Máxima limpieza en la habitación

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Un hotel de 3 estrellas para pasar unos días en plan urbano. La habitación estaba muy bien, las almohadas también y sobre todo la limpieza, algo esencial para este tipo de hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Vond kamer niet goed schoon, stoffig, ontbijt kon beter...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for weekend break

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Stayed with my son for football break, excellent location, 10 minute stroll to Bernabau, clean and pleasant, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Santiago Bernabeu

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Chose this hotel because of how close it was to the football stadium. The walk was about 10 minutes so we saved money on taxi's and the metro. The area was nice, and a 15 minute walk radius to well known English food places such as KFC, Burger King, Dunkin Donuts and LIDL. Recommend VIPs restaurant for breakfast or dinner as it was cheap and very nice. Room had a strong wifi signal and was always kept clean by hotel staff. We kept little drinks and food in our fridge so we weren't always buying food which saved us a lot. Only thing is the swimming pool wasn't available when we went. Hotel is a €30 taxi ride to the airport and vice versa but make sure you have the address of the hotel to give to the taxi driver as they might not speak English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Tolles Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Für Leute die sich gerne ein Spiel im Santiago Bernabeu anschauen möchten, ist diese Hotel absolut empfehlenswert. Man geht zu Fuß nur ca. 10-15min zum Stadion, auch die U-Bahn Station "Cuzco" ist in nur 5 Gehminuten erreichbar. Von "Cuzco" aus ist man auch sehr schnell im Zentrum der Stadt, also perfekt geeignet für eine Städtereise + Fußball! Auch sonst war alles in Ordnung, Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut, Personal sehr freundlich und im Hotelzimmer findet man auch alles was man braucht!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuwait

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Really good hotel. The daytime receptionist was a bit rude, other that, things were really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com