Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to Airport and city good for visit

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We used this hotel severall times, it is good location, this time the coffee shop and cafe was closed for renovate we took coffee outside, good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julio from Australia

Very helpful staff. Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MagdaSmith from Birmingham , UK

Very good location with bus and metro links

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our 4 day stay. Very comfortable hotel and staff friendly. Unfortunately the restaurant was being refurbished so we couldn't get an evening meal . Breakfast was buffet style and was very good. Easy access to local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by george from england

Hotel perfect location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Great location very easy to get around by metro Sunday market 5 mins walk 15 walk to ground (Real Madrid) bus station is just across the road hotel clean but dated but well mentained staff very helpful and some one always on reception and ready to help will stay again at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sakhnini

A comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Comfortable , good location infront of a Metro station , you can go to the Center of Madrid or to Santiago Bernabeu with less than 10 minutes by metro , staff are very friendly and helpful , prices are Excellent comparing to the facities & location ... Breakfast price is too High
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Nothing for me everything was fine
Location: I did not look for things to do nearby, it is a good location for transport to other parts of the city.
Had everything I expected, wonderful location if your traveling to Segovia or points west. The charmatin Renfe is but two or three blocks from here. Easy commute to Barajas international airport. Or catch the c1 to atoucha station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from U. S

close to subwy and bus, 20 min ride to downtown

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
very basic supply, no face tissue, no conditioner and no lotion ( bring them with your if you need them). Let us check in around 11 AM after the overnight flight which was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Elena from Costa Blanca

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room with a great location