Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to the airport with pick up

Posted Jul 29, 2015
A very good experience. Nice quiet locale. Nice park with good eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Quality hotel near the airport.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport, free shuttle service, room size, reception area and restaurant.
Cons: The firmness of the beds. They are like sleeping on a piece of plywood with a thin layer of foam padding.
Location: Close to the metro stop, from there Madrid is yours!
Quick friendly check in. Knowledgable staff. Nice sized rooms. Just like was stated in most other reviews, the beds are hard. Ask for extra pillows. Bathrooms are updated and modern. A/c controls in each room. TV is dtv so don't expect anything spectacular. Close to the metro stop and local bars and restaurants. We ate at the hotel restaurant. Nice dinner meals at a good price. A bit higher priced than the local restaurants but still much cheaper than U.S. eateries. They have a breakfast buffet which I cannot comment on since we passed on it. Free airport shuttle on the hour stops at terminal 4 first. You could take the metro one stop also to t4 but why bother? A nice bonus, one of the fastest free wifi's we used in Europe. Other than the hard beds, my only other negative are the doors. They are nice heavy wooden ones that are very loud when a discourteous traveler slams them shut. Overall I would stay again for a night since it made the commute to the airport quick and painless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good value for money

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle service early in the morning
I phoned the hotel to get a shuttle service and a driver picked me up from the airport within 10 minutes. Innthe morning the shuttle service starts at 4am on every hour so it is great if you have to catch an early flight. The hotel is clean and quite close to the metro and they have a restaurant if you don't feel like going out for a meal. Highly recommended if you want to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

“Great location; extremely nice staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Closely situated 4 blocks w/in Barajas Metro station, also includes free shuttle to/from Barajas Airport! This hotel it's a jewel in the heart of Barajas. It's walking distance to all main attractions along Ave Logroño's evening dining, and convenience stores. Full buffett breakfast @ 7.50 euros, or free before 06:30 am!!! Central AC made it for a quiet restful sleep! Free bottle water, juice and soda at room fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Just spent one night in this hotel which gave me perfect comfort and pleasant. I'm happy to rate this hotel 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig zum Flughafen gelegen, ist sehr sauber und günstig. Es eignet sich hervorragend für Reisende, die nur eine Nacht in Madrid bleiben wollen, um am anderen Tag abzureisen. Die Umgebung ist nicht so wirklich ansprechend, aber die Metro-Station, um ins Zentrum zu fahren ist nicht weit entfernt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: had transportation to the airport.
Bed was extremely hard; like they forgot to put a mattress on top of the box spring portion. Hand held shower as the apparatus would not stay up when water was turned on. Buffet breakfast very poor quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

buon hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: pulizia
Cons: nulla
vicino aeroporto, comodo e pulito, ottimo per passare una notte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to airport & IFEMA

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Most things
Cons: Breakfast selection, especially the hot food.
Location: Airport, IFEMA, metro into Madrid
Excellent booking in & out, very friendly. Room had all you need, bathroom modern. Complimentary drinks in fridge which were very handy. Great location, even pleasant restaurants local. Only negative from our group was the breakfast selection could have been better, but no idea if this is fairly standard in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma, USA

very clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Room was very nice and VERY clean. Bathroom sparkled like new. Free wifi and free refreshments in mini bar. Free in room safe. Very friendly staff. The only negative was the shuttle service...waited almost an hour to be picked up at airport. Shuttle to the airport runs once an hour...LEAVE EARLY