Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mi opinión

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel muy bien decorado, la habitación muy completa y limpia. Situación exelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liegt gut und sehr zentral; sehr hellhörige Zimmer

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Liegt im Zentrum, nahe an Metro und S-Bahn; Zimmer sind leider sehr hellhörig; aber sauber; früher Check-in hat super geklappt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Hotel con una ubicación excelente, personal muy amable, muy limpio y la habitación que me dieron muy silenciosa, calidad, precio bueno, repetiré.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

Leuk centrum hotel in midden Madrid

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: centrale ligging
Cons: plattegrond van de stad zelf
Location: alle top 10 highlights lopend bereikbaar vanuit hotel
Netjes hotel in het centrum van Madrid. Ideaal om dit hotel als thuis basis te gebruiken en bijna alle highlights van de stad wandelend te bereiken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Poulfrom Aarhus

Skønt, billigt hotel i den bedste del af Madrid.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fint værelse, rigtig god morgenmad. Ligger lige i centrum med et hav af restauranter, teatre mm. lige uden for døren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 호텔서비스 만족!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
전체적인 호텔 서비스도 좋았고,위치 청결 객실 서비스 모두 만족했습니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 위치, 가격 그 이하 이상도 아니었던 호텔.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치는 솔광장과 가깝고 솔역 이외에도 다른 역과도 가깝기 때문에 괜찮았습니다. 호텔내부도 생각보다 깔끔했고 방도 작지는 않았습니다. 다만 호텔직원들이 그다지 친절한 편이 아니었다는 점이 약간 아쉽네요! 가격대비 나쁘지않았던 숙소였습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SUNHYANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicacion y servicio, son muy amables! El hotel tiene muy buenas habitaciones!