Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

durch sehr gute öffentliche verbindung ins zentrum

Posted Mar 15, 2015
wir hatten ein familienzimmer und waren sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten ausreichend platz. Das personal war freundlich und beim frühstück war für jedem was dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Hotel muy bonito cerca del bernabeu

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel bonito cerca del santiago bernabeu,muy buen trato habitaciones muy comodas muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose Mariafrom Tarragona

Good option for visiting Madrid

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good relation quality price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, England

clean hotel next to subway

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Easy access to subway and within walking distance of financial district
Cons: The hotel sign does not contain the word EXE, spent 10 minutes looking for hotel when it was in front of us.
Location: Good for business area but about 20 minutes from old part of Madrid
Clean hotel, friendly staff. Did not eat at hotel but plenty of breakfast bars close by. Good location for, airport 25 minutes by subway and old Madrid (20 minutes). Buy a visitor subway pass for ease of travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by curtfrom Albertslund

Godt stort værelse

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Godt stort værelse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norafrom Roma

....

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel molto buono. Ben collegato con i mezzi. L'unica pecca che non c'è ristorante interno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lite trimlokale

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mye støy fra plazen under selv om jeg bodde i 9. Trimrommet var utrolig lite og ergometersykkelen var i ustand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Conoce Madrid

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel cercano a domicilio de familia a visitar. Entre todos de la zona, encuentro muy cómoda la habitación y sobre todo la cama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Hotel ok not great

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel parking not good value Breakfast not good either