Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

durch sehr gute öffentliche verbindung ins zentrum

Posted Mar 15, 2015
wir hatten ein familienzimmer und waren sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten ausreichend platz. Das personal war freundlich und beim frühstück war für jedem was dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Hotel muy bonito cerca del bernabeu

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel bonito cerca del santiago bernabeu,muy buen trato habitaciones muy comodas muy recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, England

clean hotel next to subway

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Easy access to subway and within walking distance of financial district
Cons: The hotel sign does not contain the word EXE, spent 10 minutes looking for hotel when it was in front of us.
Location: Good for business area but about 20 minutes from old part of Madrid
Clean hotel, friendly staff. Did not eat at hotel but plenty of breakfast bars close by. Good location for, airport 25 minutes by subway and old Madrid (20 minutes). Buy a visitor subway pass for ease of travelling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lite trimlokale

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mye støy fra plazen under selv om jeg bodde i 9. Trimrommet var utrolig lite og ergometersykkelen var i ustand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Conoce Madrid

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel cercano a domicilio de familia a visitar. Entre todos de la zona, encuentro muy cómoda la habitación y sobre todo la cama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Hotel ok not great

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel parking not good value Breakfast not good either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom lorca

bien

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.from Heukelum

Degelijk hotel op Super locatie!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een degelijk hotel op een goede locatie. Goed bereikbaar via de Metro, op een half uurtje van het vliegveld. Het hotel zelf is een beetje gedateerd, maar wel erg netjes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabiofrom Asnières

excellent rapport qualité x prix

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, propre, confortable, présentations de qualité. Petit déjeuner payant mais plein d'options pour petit déjeuner moins cher aux pieds de l'hotel. Metro et terminal de bus juste en face. L'ascenseur est petit, un peu de trafic le matin. Préfèrez peut-être un étage accessible en escalier ?...