Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Average hotel. Overpriced, but central location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Found this hotel online as I was looking for a hotel near Nuestros Ministerios Station in Madrid. This was the closest one that wasn't fully booked. The hotel is just average. It's OK for an overnight stay. I wouldn't stay longer than a night or two at this hotel. The bed was stiff and the pillows uncomfortable; the hotel itself is not very modern. It is, however, in a very central location. It is literally across the street from the bus depot and Chamartin station within a few short steps from the lobby. It is also within walking distance to restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Muy buena calidad precio ,y ubicación .

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Fue corta mi estado , pero muy bien la única observación que las cunas para bebé están muy sucias eso fuel lo único que puedo comentar como como negativo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good for business people

Posted May 3, 2015
Very good hotel, rooms are very comfortable, internet working fine. All what is needed for a business person to feel comfortable and work properly in Madrid. Metro is 1 minutes distance so very convenient as well. Did not have breakfast so I can not comment on that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good hotel, clean, pleasant, very close to metro

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
good hotel, clean, pleasant, very close to metro (20 min from centre)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo from Mexico

Recomendación.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, lo único es el acceso para silla de ruedas, el personal de primera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markku from Nissafors, Sverige

En natt i Madrid

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Övernattade en natt mellan två tågresor, ett mycket flott och lyxigt hotell, jag fick ett trerumssvit för priset av enkelrum. Hotellet hade bastu och jacuzzi på 11 våningen som jag hyrde för 10€/timme, bastun höll finsk standard 98 grader när jag klev in 115 efter några skopor vatten på de heta stenarna. Får 11 av 10 i min hotellbok :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buena idea

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad-precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

durch sehr gute öffentliche verbindung ins zentrum

Posted Mar 15, 2015
wir hatten ein familienzimmer und waren sehr zufrieden. Wir hatten ausreichend platz. Das personal war freundlich und beim frühstück war für jedem was dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Hotel muy bonito cerca del bernabeu

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel bonito cerca del santiago bernabeu,muy buen trato habitaciones muy comodas muy recomendable