Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Tolles Hotel in Stadtmitte

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Lage, Frühstück, Sauberkeit
Cons: Frühstücksraum manchmal etwas zugig
Location: Sehr gute Lage Nähe UBahn, Plaza Major nicht weit
Sehr sauberes Hotel mit gutem Service, sehr gute Lage, wenige Minuten vom Plaza Major, gut erreichbar mit der UBahn, nur wenige Meter von Calle Toledo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Gradevole soggiorno a due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Shampoo e balsamo non c'erano in bagno.
Location: Situato dietro all'università Carlo III, alla fermata della metro Puerta de Toledo e a solo 15 min a piedi dal centro.
Ho soggiornato per il periodo di Capodanno in questo hotel. La posizione e il quartiere sono ottimi, a 200 m dalla stazione della metro Toledo e a solo 15min di passeggiata da Plaza Mayor. Le camere sono confortevoli e ben tenute. E' stato un soggiorno davvero gradevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Friendly Hotel In A Great Area

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel have stayed here many times and never been disappointed. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. The Area has many small Spanish Tapas bars and is only a 20 minute walk to Plaza Mayor. Will stay here again on my next visit to Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom capital federal

sin palabras

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
sin comentario todo muy bueno tanto el hotel el personal y la ciudad volvere en cuanto se pueda los felicitos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom groningen

goed en net hotel in centrum

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Het ontbijt, de ligging, het behulpzame personeel.
Cons: Warmwatervoorziening van de douche. Soms heet, dan weer koud.
Location: In de wijk Latina, nabij het centrum, restaurants, en winkels.
Keurig hotel in het centrum met een prima ontbijt. Veel keuze en verse artikelen bij het ontbijt buffet. Keurige standaardkamer, met prima badkamer, maar een douche die steeds van temperatuur verandert en dat is jammer. Wat leuk is dat de ligging in het centrum is, vlakbij Latina. Het is zo dicht in het centrum dat alles te belopen is. Plaza Mayor is nog geen kilometer lopen. Vlakbij het hotel zijn meerdere kleine supermarkten. Restaurants te over in de wijk en allemaal van aanvaardbaar nivo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Place with Just a Minor Quibble

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed this hotel. The rooms are definitely clean! The staff is very professional and helpful. The only thing that was a little frustrating for me is the hotel did not have adequate irons. Apparently, there were only one or two floating around the hotel on a first-come-first-serve basis. I had a few meetings while in town and an iron was necessary. Hey, if you forget your electrical outlet adapter, walk up the road toward La Latina metro station and there is a Chinese store that sells the adapters for $1. (The hotel should really consider buying maybe 10-15 of these.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Vicente Calderon

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and affordable three-star hotel, conveniently located a 10 minute walk from Plaza Mayor and with a Metro station just around the corner. Also good if you're going to an Atletico Madrid home game - the Vicente Calderon is within easy walking distance. Excellent breakfast buffet for a three-star; good, friendly and English-speaking staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenniefrom Malmö

Ett fräscht hotell med närhet till allt

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet är rent och fräscht. Frukosten är mycket bra och även middagsbuffén är prisvärd och bra. Läget är perfekt eftersom det ligger nära buss- och tunnelbanestation och på gångavstånd både till centrum, tågstationen, fotbollsstadion Vicente Calderón och mysiga la Cava Baja, som är en gata med tapasrestauranger. Turistbussen (hop on - hop off) stannar också nära hotellet.