Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good night spent in the room, quiet and confy

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: toilets, doors, shower
Location: very good, pubs, mall to shopping ,quiet in the night
good reception, cosy views, confy room, but the noise of the toilet from the next room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas

Se le cayeron un par de estrellas

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: El personal
Cons: Todo, desde la decoración, colchones, almohadas, baños ,instalaciones en general.....
Location: Mu bien situado.
Un hotel de hace 40 años al que no se le ha hecho ninguna mejora.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Short stay on business

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: - The hotel was in a quiet and secure area. - The staff was very friendly and service-minded. - The entrance area was nice. Cons: - The room felt outdated with a boring view of the inner courtyard. - The breakfast was ok but not worth paying extra for. - Continuously kicked-out from the wifi unless using the device.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jyri from Espoo

Good location for football

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Went to see Real Madrid play and wanted a hotel close to their stadium to avoid the metro rush after the match. The location of the hotel is ideal, 10 minutes by foot both from the stadium and the Nuevos Ministerios metro station where you can get a train to the airport. A bus or metro trip to the centre takes around 20 minutes. The hotel itself is worn-out but ok for a short stay. The staff was always willing to help. Several cafes next door for breakfast, also a number of restaurants in the neighbourhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UN HOTEL ANTIGUO

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: EL DESAYUNO
Cons: MUCHO, EL MOBILIARIO, ROPA DE CAMA, LIMPIEZA, DECORACIÓN....
Location: LA UBICACION ES PERFECTA, ZONA TRANQUILA, CON RESTAURANTES Y ZONA DE COMPRAS MUY CERCANAS AL HOTEL
ES UN HOTEL ANTIGUO CON TODOS LOS SERVICIOS ANTIGUOS. LO ÚNICO ACEPTABLE ES EL DESAYUNO DONDE HABÍA VARIEDAD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no es un cuatro estrellas

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel está muy viejo para un cuatro estrellas. Estaba mas o menos limpio y el personal bastante amable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Ft Lauderdale

Nice older hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice older hotel. The room and bathroom were both clean and in good condition. Although the furniture is older it didn't detract from the experience and I found it fit with the ambiance of the hotel taking me back to another era. I stayed for one night before continue to Alberca and it suited my purposes well. The only drawback is the final charged price didn't correspond to the reservation price which was disturbing- had I not been in a rush to catch a metro, I would have lingered to dispute it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels