Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to the metro.
This hotels rooms were small and clean. Limited range of food for breakfast. Hotel was close to the Metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location

Posted May 2, 2015
We turned up an hour early to be told people still in our room. Advised to come back in an hour, which we did, infact hour and a half later still no joy. Reception staff very apologetic and offered us penthouse suite in exchange. Very well appointed. No shower only jacuzzi bath with handset shower. No refreshment facilities , We enjoyed our stay. We were able to leave bags in hotel prior to book in and after check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAFAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: La wifi !! un code par 8h ou 24h !!
Location: Bien situé à 15 min du centre. Belle balade sur le bord du Rio Manzanares
Chambre conforme à la description. Proche de toutes commodités. Station de métro à deux pas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Dejligt hotel, tæt på metro

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Hotellet var stille og roligt, dog med en smule støj fra gaden.
Dejligt hotel, hvis man ikke behøver at bo i centrum. Hotellet ligger meget tæt ved metrostation og lige op ad gode muligheder for en gåtur ved flod og dejligt parkanlæg. Værelset var veludstyret, pænt og med gode senge. Bestemt et hotel vi kan anbefale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from SAHAGUN-LEON

CERCANO AL VIEJO MATADERO

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel comodo y agradable en un entorno bastante tranquilo para ser Madrid.Positivos todos los aspectos valorables.Quizas el ùnico PERO sea la escasa capacidad del armario ropero de la habitacion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anyarath from Corona, California

Good for a night or two

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. The room was small, but it matches the price. The room is clean, but there was an ant in the bathroom (yes just one). :-) The condition of the hotel and the room is old (cracks in the walls and old/torn curtain). But, the hotel is very near a metro station, which is a great way to get around Madrid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iñaki from Madrid

Suficiente

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
En esta ocasión, pagando el mismo precio, mis padres recibieron una habitación más pequeña.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan pablo from BINEFAR

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
UN HOTEL MUY BIEN SITUADO,CERCA DE LA ESTACION DE TREN Y CON UNA PARADA DE METRO JUNTO A LA PUERTA,LIMPIO ,BUEN SERVICIO EN RESUMEN ACEPTABLE.BUENO