Ratings based on 1,601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Hotel liabeny

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Fab stay, fab location, definitely recommend staying at this hotel, minutes away from square!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Passau

Gemütliches Hotel direkt im Zentrum

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Lage direkt im Stadtzentrum, sehr freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit der Zimmer, Preise für Frühstück oder in der Hotelbar sehr günstig
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Plaza Mayor. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß in kürzester Zeit erreichbar.
Kurztrip / Städtereise im Februar 2015; Hotel ausgewählt aufgrund der Lage und der Bewertungen. Wir wurden nicht enttäuscht und würden das Hotel sofort wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great location in Madrid

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We had an enjoyable stay. Room was comfortable. A little noisy late at night because of bar across the street and people that like to talk very loudly at 2 AM. An easy walk to Puerto del Sol, Plaza Mayor, and the Prado Museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Optimal gelegenes Hotel in der Altstadt, ruhig, Personal sehr freundlich, werde beim nächsten Aufenthalt sicher wieder hier buchen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel very close to Plaza del Sol

Posted Feb 22, 2015
My husband and I stayed at Hotel Liabeny for 5 nights. The hotel was in a very convenient location for walking everywhere. We only used public transport once during our stay. The hotel staff were excellent at checkin, but after that, appeared uninterested in being bothered. There appeared to be doormen, but they did not open the doors for guests, and instead watched you coming and going. The lobby and bar were nice and appealing. The rooms were quite small, consistent with other European city hotels. The bed was also small and not very comfortable. The gym was nice, but small. The sauna required prior reservation to use, which seemed inconvenient. Overall, the hotel was decent and in a very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Axel

Goed hotel voor luxe stedentrip

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Ideale uitgangspunt voor stadsverkenning. 3 min lopen van Puerto del Sol!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom puerto rico

Is a good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Hotel very central, I've been on two occasions. and explored!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très bien placé, en plein centre

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel propre et très bien placé au centre de la ville qu'il est possible de visiter à pied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

5 giorni molto belli!!!!!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Hotel Centralissimo. Da qui si può andare ovunque a piedi. Personale amabile e molto efficiente. La camera viene riassettata anche più volte al giorno. Ci ritornerei volentieri.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport, IA

Great location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This hotel had a great staff & a good location. Close to Via Grand and Puerta Del Sol. Our room was in the front and it was loud through out the night, from people leaving bars and garbage collection! I would stay there again if I could have a room in the back.