Ratings based on 1,659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Great one night stay. We arrived well prior to published check in time and were checked in right away, no questions asked. Very kind and attentive staff. Location close to several metro stops and walking distance to many restaurants, bars and tourist sites. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

goed hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: ruime kamer(s)
Cons: info gids op de kamer
net hotel,ietwat oudgestyled, maar netjes in centrum van madrid en niet ver van metrostations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: die Lage, die komfortablen Betten mit tollen Matratzen, die Regendusche
Cons: Frühstück inklusive
Location: zentrale Lage, 5min vom Puerta de Sol
schönes Hotel mit etwas altbackenen Flair. Leider gerade eine Baustelle gegenüber, aber der Lärmpegel ist erträglich. zuvorkommendes Servicepersonal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, O.

One night in Madrid

Posted Apr 26, 2015
For one night in Madrid, this hotel did fine. There was a lo of people walking outside, but the hotel was quiet. No regrets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrale ligging

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Uitstekend hotel
Centraal gelegen in het centrum van Madrid. Te voet is heel veel te zien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oldham

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were delighted with our choice of hotel. It was perfectly located and a short walk to Puerto del Sol with plenty of cafes and bars close by. My only criticism was the comfort of the bed. It was a little hard for us but we realise this is very much a personal preference and you can't please everyone. The room was serviced twice a day and bed linen changed every other day. Free Wi Fi was available and we were very pleased to find that the room's mini bar charges were very reasonable eg beer €3 water €2 similar for wines and spirits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location: Sehr zentral. Tolle Lage!
Netter Service. Guter Empfang. Freundlich. Zuvorkommend
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo, Norway

Sentralt, men umoderne.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Badene er gamle uten varme i gulvet. Forferdelig dusj. Ingen dyner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Fantastico! Superb hotel in excellent location. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus Amazonas

Hotel bem localizado, equipe eficiente.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Excelente localizacao. Muito confortavel. Limpeza perfeita.
Cons: O isolamento acustico das janelas q dao para as rua laterias.
Location: Bem localizado. A 50 metros da Puerta do Sol com metro, onibus publico e de turismo. Maiores atividades podem ser feitas a pe.
Hotel bem localizado, quartos grandes e confortaveis. Solicite sempre quarto de frente pra a rua de pedestres. Os laterais nao tem bom isolamento acustico.