Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very central

Posted Nov 25, 2014
A very friendly, reasonably priced hotel - would definitely consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helifrom Etelä Suomi

Nukuin hiljaisessa ja siistissä huoneessa!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meninas hotelli oli lähellä siistiä aluetta (Opera metropysäkki lähellä). Erinomainen sijainti turistiviikkoani ajatellen. Huone oli hiljainen ja rauhallinen. Kuntosali oli pettymys. Se sijaitsi eri hotellin tiloissa (joutui kiertämään ulkokautta), oli pieni sekä ahdas. Kaiken lisäksi vastaanoton naisvirkailija yritti ottaa kuntosalin käytöstä erillistä maksua, vaikka huoneen kansiossa ilmoitettiin että "Hotelli Meninas asiakkaille ilmainen". ..Ja vaikka pyysin saada keskustella toisen henkilön (tai esimiehen) kanssa, tätä hän ei noteerannut lainkaan. Tämä yksi työntekijä pilasi hotellin palvelustunnelman täysin ainakin minun kohdalla... Yöllä pidin villapaitaa jotta tarkenin marraskuun kylmyydestä huolimatta. Yhden hengen huone todella pieni, mutta riittävä. Huone oli erittäin siisti ja siivoushenkilökunta oli kohtelias. Madrid oli täynnä mielenkiintoista katseltavaa! Nautin lomamatkastani :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Lage mit super Ausstattung!

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hotel ist nur zu empfehlen! Die Lage ist bestens, das Personal sehr freundlich und die Zimmer haben alles was man sich wünscht. Einen Punkt Abzug, weil wir für ein Getränk aus der Minibar bezahlen mussten, was wir nie getrunken haben. Haben diese nicht mal geöffnet! Das war sehr unschön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellinzona Switzerland

Hotel in posizione ottimale

Posted Nov 11, 2014
La struttura si trova nelle immediate vicinanze dell'opera e della stazione metro omonima. Noi non abbiamo optato per la colazione perché valutata cara in quanto prendiamo unicamente un semplice cafe e croissant alla mattina. La stanza (407) sebbene piccola aveva tutti i confort. Unica nota dolente le porte delle stanze vicine chiudendosi facevano un rumore assordante e alla mattina presto davano fastidio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiafrom São Paulo - SP

Não classificaria como 4 estrelas

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
localização muito boa perto da Plaza Mayor e do Palácio Real e metro perto,o quarto era limpo,equipe bem enxuta só uma pessoa na recepção, tivemos problema com o cofre que não funcionava como era um domingo não havia ninguém para manutenção o problema só foi resolvido na terça,o chuveiro tinha picos de agua fria e quente,os copos do quarto não eram lavados diariamente e o café da manhã é bem fraco sem variedades com as louças lascadas e meio sujas. Não classificaria como 4 estrelas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Meninas

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought that the room was very dark and very small! However, the location was excellent, just a few steps from a great plaza.. so it's a balance..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near to the Opera House

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Comfortable and friendly hotel. Easy to get around Madrid as close to shops and Metro and all places of interest. The only negative was we had a room overlooking the street and it was very noisy especially when the bin men came at 3am! I would add that we did have our window open to get some air so next time I'd leave them shut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Copenhagen

Good location and very clean hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, but room dont have window to the outside, so felt a little like a box room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
좋았어요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com