Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Lage, Preis-Leistung nicht gut

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Lage
+ für einen Städtetrip perfekte Ausgangslage, direkt am Königspalast. + nettes Personal, + sauber - Preis-Leistung stimmte bei uns nicht (Do-Do über Ostern für ein 9qm Zimmer 670€) - Sauna und Gym (wer es denn nutzen möchte) in einem anderen Hotel gelegen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Meninas, Madrid

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Albergo centrale (20 metri da Opera), molto confortevole. Piccolo, con tutti i vantaggi di un "hotel boutique". Camera eccezionale (junior suite), molto pulita e spaziosa. Colazione abbondante e di qualità, dettaglio importante quando ci si trova in una città per pochi giorni e l'obiettivo è quello di spostarsi tutto il giorno ed utilizzare l'albergo solo per il pernottamento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Goede ligging Perfect hotel om paar nachten door te brengen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
I stayed 3 days for a business trip, I enjoyed the stay especially the great location!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

HOTELL TRISTE

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: L'ACCEUIL DE JEUNE SERVEUSE DU PETIT DEJEUNER
Location: TRES SYMPA PROCHE DE LA PACE MAYOR,SOL,.....
BRUYANT TOUJOURS PAS DE SERVIETTE A 20 HEURES TRES SOMBRE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bretagne

Séjour à Madrid

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Hôtel très agréable au sein d'une petite rue au calme. A 2 pas de la station de Métro. (très pratique pour se déplacer) au coeur du centre ville de Madrid. Personnel accueillant et à l'écoute. Chambre jolie et confortable. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom İstanbul

Basic hotel in good location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: great location, easy to find, walking distance to all the places we would lke to visit
Cons: a kettle in the room, with tea and coffee would be great. and the breakfast area was freezing cold.
Location: great location, easy to find, walking distance to all the places we would lke to visit
Hotel is ok, not a "wow" experience but nice, comfortable hotel. Our room was a suite with a third bed and facing the street, bathroom is ok and clean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rishsfrom Los angeles, Ca

it was just ok

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a friendly staff and great location, however my tv remote had tape on it and didn't work. The room key has to be in wall to work. And toilet didn't flush first times always twice smh but great location and staff
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom España

Ubicacion buena,estado regular

Posted Jan 20, 2015
A pesar de la ubicacion,defectos de mantenimiento que molestan la estancia(puerta del baño necesita lubricar,tuberias malolientes,bombillas sin cambiar o ausentes,etc....).Que pena el ahorro visible en mantenimiento!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo albergo in pieno centro!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato qui dall'11 al 15 gennaio,personale molto disponibile,camere bellissime e molto pulite. È situato in pieno centro,a due minuti a piedi da Teatro Reale,Palazzo Reale e fermata metro comodissima di Opera. È facile raggiungere in soli 7 minuti anche Plaza Mayor e Puerta del Sol. Consigliatissimo!!!