Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biella

Buon hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Sala riservata Posizione adiacente a stazione metro Buon ristorante
Incontrato amici per brindare alle prossime feste , utilizzato ristorante e sala VIP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hotel central. Chambre assez grande

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: L'endroit et la taille des chambres
Cons: Le petit déjeuner : très médiocre Le mobilier
Location: Bien situé car on peut aller à pied à Serrano et aussi jusqu'au Corte Ingles d'Orene
Un bon hôtel, avec des installations un peu vieilles. Aurait besoin d'être complètement remodellé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom berwick upon tweed , UK

Trip to watch Liverpool

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Nice comfy room
Cons: Bar prices
Location: Close to underground ,so all tourist spots accessible
Stayed here on trip to watch Liverpool play Real Madrid , hotel was perfect for bernabue stadium 15 minute walk . Hotel bar really expensive 20 euros for a lager , vodka lemonade ,we used the local bars around corner so much cheaper and tapas thrown in .hotel next door to underground easy to get around , would stay here again but would not use bar at these prices which is a shame
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Gehobenes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Personal und Lage
Cons: Fuer den Preis ok
Location: Zentral man kann gut diadt erkunden
Zwei Naechte am Rande einer Konferenz im Interconti neben an. Super Alternative fuer das doppelt so teure Nachbarhotel. Zuvorkommendes Personal Guter servicePersonal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

El mejor en Madrid

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Soy huésped constante de este hotel, mismo que conocí hace ya varios años, y regreso a el por la comodidad de sus instalaciones y por lo Centrico del mismo. Esta auténticamente a diez pasos de la estación Gregorio Marañon, misma que comunica con todo por metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Conveniently close to the Bernabeu stadium for a graet soccermatch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom biella

buon hotel in centro,ottimo il Club

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Club
posizione strategica e ben raggiungibile con metro,all'uscita vi è stazione Gregorio Maranon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sutton coldfield, uk

Nice hotel suited to business occasions

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Location: Right next to metro and a couple of stops to the Santiago Bernabeu stadium, around the block there are quite a few restaurants. Busy road junction.
Very handy for metro, the concierge was brilliant as was Villar the breakfast waiter, which made our stay memorable. Rooms were clean the hotel is looking a bit tired but overall was satisfactory for a short break.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un seul necessaire toilette pour deux

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: rien
un seul necessaire de toilette pour deux vu le prix de la chambre ca fait cher serviette de toilette deux uniquement il faut avertir on prend nos affaire pour un 5 etoile c'est vraiment désastreux bien situé dans madrid je pense que ca ne va pas etre publié donc je m atarde pas a si au retour avec rayanair on m'a volé en soute tout ce que j'avais acheté cadeau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hardricourt

Hôtel bien situé et bien désservi : métro,bus,taxi

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: La chambre spacieuse
Cons: La salle de bains à rénover.
Location: Calle Miguel Angel. Quartier calme et agréable.Le musée Sorolla et le musée Lazare Galdiano sont à côté.Les grands musées Prado, Reina Sofia ,Thyssen'
Il y a eu une déconvenue quant à la chambre avec le petit déjeuner. En réservant sur internet le petit déjeuner était compris et en arrivant nous avons eu des avis contradictoires. Le matin de l'arrivée ce n'était pas compris et après étude de cette réservation on nous a dit qu'il n'y avait pas de problème: Le petit déjeuner était "incluido". Le lendemain matin changement d'avis , ce n'était plus incluido. C'est très désagréable !1