Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Un hotel muy bueno..

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Un magnífico hotel, con buenas ofertas en una zona tranquila de Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena relacion calidad precio

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Fantástica relación calidad precio. Con coche bien comunicado. Fácil aparcamiento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Superb Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Everything - it was a 4 star Hotel for the price of 3:)
Cons: The only thing was a spa because Jacuzzi was out of order.
Location: Free transfer to the downtown during the weekend was a real bonus as hotel is about 12 mins drive to the center.
We had stayed in the Hotel Nuevo Madrid only for 3 nights but that was one of the best hotels which we ever been. It's big, very clean and quiet inside. The Hotel Staff were very friendly special the Bar and Breakfast one - we had a very good laugh and such a nice time. It was my husband Birthday and he get a lovely cake for Breakfast. The room was big enough for two of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom guatemala

terrible attention…not polite employees…

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: the hotel is ok but the attention is dissaponted….
Cons: the attention to the client...
Location: the only transportation is by taxi….the subway station is about a kilometer ….walking… but if is raining … not recommendable..
terrrible experience at this hotel… I reserved 2 rooms single and a rollaway bed because my kids were whit mi to see a game…. never received a response about my requirement …so I thought was ok…. when we came to the hotel they simply say no more than 1 person in a room…. you must get another room but at this moment we don't have…. when i Iasked about a rollaway bed they said that is not possible… the room is too small..( really small!!! 2 x3 meters).. so … I said I ask in my requirements in the reservation!! if you say is not possible I could cancel the reservation….they said they don't read requirements in reservation made in expedia…!!! and…. by the way … they practically take me off of the hotel…go away because is illegal 2 persons in that room…. so… i have to go to another hotel to sleep….because they don't gave me any help neither my money back….very bad attention ….
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murcia

Es muy bonito por dentro

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: está muy bien cuidado parece nueo
Location: Algo lejos del centro, pero relativamente cerca hay parada de metro. servicios alrededor algo escasos, pero a km. hay de todo
es un hotel comodo, sencillo, y confortable. Solo que hubo que pedir gel, pues se olvidaron de poner, pero todo lo demás muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Genial

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Sencillamente genial, bueno, bonito barato, totalmente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Compostela

Hotel ideal para noche antes de reunión de negocio

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Noche confortable, buena habitación. He pasado una noche antes de una reunión de negocios, El wifi es excelente y las habitaciones poseen un escritorio en el que puedes revisar y terminar de preparar la reunión
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel para viajes de negocios. De uno o dos días.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Hotel próximo a nudos de comunicaciones y cómodo para viajes de negocios. Caro en su carta, y algo alejado de bares para poder tomarse una caña. En cuanto a la atención del personal del hotel, ésta fue excelente.