Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom zürich

gutes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Standort optimal. Freundlichkeit gut. Speisesaal ohne Fenster ! Alternative: Hotel Restaurant /Café
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , close to everything's.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This is a rally good hotel colse to the train station to go anywhere in madrid and 20 minutes by metro to Santiago bernabeu
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Overrated

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast buffet OK.
Cons: Sound-proofing, "budget-rooms" (standard below anyones budget) and the service mind of some of the reception staff.
Location: Perfect location. All the sites and shopping within walking distance.
Check-in staff completely uninterested. No "welcome". Didn´t even make eye contact. First room noisiest room I´ve experienced. Bits of bathroom floor cracked and missing. Was moved from single room to the smallest room I´ve ever seen. 80% of the floor was occupied of the bed. Bathroom door rotten due to water leak from shower. Always suspicious when white powder spread out in corners and around doors. Early check-out. No staff in reception. Couldn´t get out. Delivery outside couldn´t get in. High Fawlty Tower-factor. Forget the breakfast package if you have an early appointment or flight ( like before 9 am). 4 stars - no way. Maximum 2 on a good day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage super

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Sie sollten die menschen über die grösse des zimmers und des bettes aufklären.
Location: Direkt in der City
Die Lage und das Frühstück sind super. die zimmer sehr klein. Das bett nur für kleine menschen geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent choice

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: 1. Location was good 2. Hotel staff was friendly 3. Breakfast was very good 4. Hotel was clean
We spent 2 nights at the hotel. We chose to save money and booked the least expensive room for 2. For our purposes it worked out fine, but be forewarned that is very tiny (smaller than the smallest cruise ship cabins we have stayed in). On one of the nights (Saturday) there was noise on the street, although I was the only one from our party of 6 who heard it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fukuoka Japan

メトロに近く、便利なホテル

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: 空港までのシャトルバスがあり、時間も指定できたので助かりました。
Cons: アメニティに前の宿泊者が使った形跡がありました。 次に使うのはいいとして、チューブの口を拭き取るなりした方がいいと思います。
Location: メトロや王宮に近く、お店も沢山あり賑やかで、オペラ駅からソル駅までの通りは楽しくて2往復しました。
スタッフはフレンドリーで感じが良かったです。 清潔で、小さいけど落ち着く部屋でした。 バスルームは白で統一されていて、綺麗でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Hotel ottimo, ottima la posizione! Camera pulita e bella, bar e ristorante in hotel con servizo e cibo buoni.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: ubicación y silencioso
Cons: solo el piso para fumadores
la habitacin sencilla demasiado pequeña, el baño muy bien, no servia la cortina interior de la ventana y las dos pocos luces sobre la cama en el techo no sirvieron nunca, aunque fueron reportadas , mi habitación fue la 301. ademas muy recomendable seria un piso para fumadores, ya que en otros hoteles en madrid si existen. muchas gracias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Perfect location as it's close to everything. Staff very helpful. Clean, pleasant hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ad un passo dal centro e metro

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Ottima esperienza Comodo vicino la metro è il centro città