Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral metro bus

Posted May 21, 2015
Madrid eine wunderbare Stadt. Prado, palacio real, stadt tour. Ausflug nach Segovia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gallarate

Posted May 5, 2015
Vacanza famigliare ! Albergo ottimo in tutto ed eccellente come posizione. Unica ombra la compagnia aerea Iberia. Occorreva confermare il ritorno a Milano pertanto ci siamo imbarcati per ultimo con posti lontani l'uno dall'altro nonostante un bambino di 7 anni. Per fortuna ci ha pensato l'equipaggio .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom falkirk,UK

nice hotel, friendly staff and close to metro

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: friendly helpful staff. good central position
Cons: sofa bed could be more comfortable
Location: shopping at gran via, coffee or drink and people watching at plaza mayor, opera house, parque del retiro, plaza de oriente and palacio real
on arrival we were given attic room on 9th floor and although all beds were very comfortable the room felt claustrofobic. we asked to be moved and they offered another room the next morning. the room overlooked the opera house and was much biggar and higher ceilings. unfortunately the 3rd bed was a sofa bed making it a uncomfortable sleep. plenty of bars and restaurants within walking distance. city tour bus is good value and a must to see round about. i would recommend a visit to el retriro park, it is beautiful. lots of wonderful architecture around the city. unfortunately the downside was on the last day before we were due to travel home my friend had her purse stolen from her bag. be vigilant when shopping. madrid is a great experience to see and worth a visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bensersiel

zweckmäßiges Hotel in U-Bahnnähe

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Cons: Auf jeden Fall mit einem Stern weniger anbieten. Bei der DTV-Bewertung würde das Haus nicht gut abschneiden.
Location: In der Nähe vom königlichen Schloss. Duch die U-Bahnnähe sind sehr viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichbar.
Die Fotos haben getäuscht. Die Zimmer wirken sehr erdrückend. Das Telefon konnte leider in einem sehr dringenden Fall nicht benutzt werden. Die Leitung wurde nicht repariet.Die Sauberkeit ließ schon zu wünschen übrig. Die Bedienung beim Frühstück war sehr nett auch die an der Rezeption. Die Räumlichenkeiten haben keine 4 Sterne verdient. In Madrid hat das Haus nur 3 Sterne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Cons: Acoustique non adaptée à la vie nocturne madrilène. Lorsque votre voisin ouvre la porte de sa chambre vous avez l'impression qu'il entre chez vous...
Cet hôtel est bien situé : palais royal, plazza de Espana, plazza major sont à une dizaine de minute de marche. Ambiance sympa avec pas mal d'animation jusque (très) tard le soir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell i Madrid

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Sentralt og greit hotell. Rommet for to voksne og to barn, og det var romslig med stort bad.
Cons: Det var endel støy fra gaten og fra gjester som kom hjem sent. Rommet for tre voksne var i det minste laget.
Location: Like i nærheten av slottet, opera og Grand Via.
Vi var en langhelg i Madrid og dette hotellet lå i nærheten av det meste vi ønsket å se.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel, lovely staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel, furnished in a simple and modern way. The breakfast was cost effective and the room had black out blinds. I slept very well in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We had a good price promotion and were able to experience the city as the hotel is very well located. Its close to all major turist facilities. Good service from their staff and rooms were ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago del Estero

Lindo hotel, a metros de la Opera Real

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: Posiblemente si se colocaran vidrio doble en las ventanas se escucharía menos ruidos.
Hotel muy cómodo, cerca de todo lo que a la mayoría de los turistas nos interesa conocer cuando contamos con pocos días. Limpio y agradable. La atención del personal impecable! En mi caso, la primera noche escuche muchos ruidos de cañerías y provenientes de afuera, por lo que me costo un poco dormir, pero la noche siguiente estuvo perfecta!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: value
Cons: Lots of light bulbs not working
Location: excellent location
acceptable overall, reasonable value. Good location.