Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bueno y barato.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: El autobús del hotel te recoge y te lava al aeropuerto y los conductores son muy amable.
Si solo necesito un sitio para dormir mientras que espera un vuelo está bien situado, viejo, pero bastante limpio y cómoda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Dec 9, 2014
La entrada del parking subterráneo es muy pequeña, tanto que los coches familiares no entran, a pesar de haber pagado parking tuvimos que esperar un día entero a meter nuestro coche en parking al aire libre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlotta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex UK

Not a good hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Renovate the whole hotel and make it comfortable
Location: Good places to eat within 20 min walk but not a lot really beyond that.
This hotel was convenient for my stay but it is in need of renovation. Rooms up to 100 are very poor and it is better to book into the new block. Swimming pools was dirty and not inviting. Drinks we had at the poolside the night before was not cleared away when I checked out at 10.30am the following day. I would not stay here again or recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hôtel rapport qualité/prix
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel shuttle was always late and there were times when there were NO towels in my room. Most of the employees seemed to be having a bad day--except that they were almost always like that. The overall ambience was not that welcoming.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dårlig renhold og dårlig beliggenhet

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette var det værste noensinne. Kommer aldri tilbake ! Mye støy da hotellet lå i et boligfelt med bråkete barnehage utenfor. I "hovedblokken", som ikke vistes på bilder, var det som å bo på et flykningsmottak med dører åpne mellom flere rom, folk som gikk rundt i undertøy mellom rommene og snakket høylytt. Brunt vann og møkkete stoler. Dette var lavmål.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star !

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor hotel. No way a 4 star. Only things it has going for it are a swimming pool, nice staff, free shuttle to airport & quiet location.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bruxelles

a evité

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Cons: la propreté des chambres le service( reception)
service nul les chambres dans un état pas digne d un hotel 1 étoile très mauvais souvenir chambre tres petite saltés un hôtel à evité
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Randyfrom Alberta, Canada

Only if you must

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It stared when we checked in. I found the person who checked us in was rude. Upon arriving at the room the A/C did not work and after calling the desk they said they would send someone up to fix it. On the third call they said no one was coming and they couldn't send someone or even a fan.