Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Best hotel near Barajas Airport

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: It is near to Barajas Airport, comfortable room, not expensive.
Location: I don't know if there is anything to do nearby. The underground station is 10 min walk from the hotel.
We have tried a few hotels to stay for one night before flying out from Barajas teh next day and this one is by far the most comfortable. They will take you to the airport at any time of the day or night. The have a good swimming pool, restaurant is OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by nancy from from US, new jersey

not very good

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
place was old, rugs were stained, amenities were non-existant, mini bar was empty and the in room safe broken. It was in the middle of a residential area so you needed a taxi for everywhere you went.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Wisconsin Rapids

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little weird to have to travel outside to go from room to reception, dining, lobby, but nice weather made it doable. Did not like the fact that wifi was decent in the reception area, but a charge was applied if you wanted it in your room. In this day and age that was a deal breaker. In spite of the rating, I would not stay again, becuase of the wifi charge. Just to inconvenient in today's market.
2 out of 5
by Tim from United States

Below what I expected,

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Courteous
Cons: Radio Alarm clock in room, Instructions how to make international calls from inside of room would be help.
Location: Nothing absolutely nothing
Below my expectations, I will stay with the Hilton Brand Hotel names next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juanpas from Medellin

affordable, good prices

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: near to the airport.
Nice experiences, just one night here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dee from slough

FANTASTIC HOTEL FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel and it's location and the breakfast
Cons: There was nothing else
Location: It was not far from the airport
I really loved the hotel and the breakfast is great valve for the euro. the staff is great and friendly. Location is fab. Bus stop close to hotel and getting to the centre of MADRID IS GREAT. Children are safe in the pool area, because there is a guard to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Esteban from quito

Nice experience

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Was near to the airport
Nice experience, good breakfast. I had a very nice experience, let try
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Less than OK

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Perhaps it was a very short time to judge it properly ... It may need better management... it has potential though.