Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy Christleyfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast great value
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Delightful;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by notsjpekafrom Sverige

Bra boende centralt.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra rum o bra frukost. Parkering i P-hus nära o bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jochen_rocfrom Taiwan,taichung

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
i order on line for 2nights 4 rooms.it is unclearable to me because the rooms are really small 202 and 402.i even hard to open my bagage.i pay 85 euro per room for one night.anyway it is closed to the puerta de sol.
2 out of 5
by Jo

Convenient to city centre

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: situation
Cons: decorate
Room no where near glamorous they portray on web site. Supposed to have exec room but they all appear the same. Lift tiny, expensive for what you get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I appreciate your feeback. It is always interesting to read our reviews since they are a useful way of helping us improve the service. Regarding the rooms, we have different sizes and types. We hope to return to stay in Petit Palace Alcala Torre and contact us. We will advise you on your room according to your requeriment. Best regards,
2 out of 5
by Manuela

nettes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: weil es sehr zentral liegt unbd trotzdem nicht sehr laut
Cons: besserer Service für das Hotel
Location: sehr zentral guter Ausgangspunkt
sprechen kein Englisch oder deutsch im Hotel nur spanisch, Frühstückstische wurden nicht abgeräumt ,wenn der Gast den Platz verlassen hat ist sehr schade, da man von den Fenstern im Frühstücksraum über Madrid sehen konnte mußte dann einen Platz in der mitte nehmen da die Tische ewig lang voll standen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frankfrom Columbus, Ohio

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding in their service. I would definitely go back there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Dear Columbus, We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Petit Palace Alcala Torre and highlight positively the hotel staff. Your opinion helps us to improve our service, Petit Palace Hotels work every day for it. We are waiting to receive you soon in our hotels. Best regards. Carolina (Manager)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto Castillofrom Mexico

Excelente hotel en el centro de Madrid

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las habitaciones son confortables recién renovadas y limpias. Los baños modernos y la regadera lo mejor. Ubicación de 10 a silo unos pasos de puerta del sol y a 10 metro de la estación Sevilla. Plaza Mayor y Santa Ana a 5 minutos. Si vas a conocer esta es tu opción. Personal atento. Definitivamente regresaría y lo recomiendo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Carolina, Hotel Management
Estimado Sr Castillo, Le agradecemos la valoración de su experiencia con nosotros. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia en el Hotel Petit Palace Alcalá Torre y que destaque positivamente, la atención del personal y la ubicación. Trasladaré su opinión al resto de personal del hotel para que podemos seguir trabajando en la misma línea. Muchas gracias