Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta en el centro de zona correcta, cerca de todo.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Habitacion muy pequeña, para entrar en wc es algo complicado
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

HABITACIONES MUY PEQUEÑAS

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: ubicacion
Cons: Requiere habitaciones mas amplias
Location: Cerca de lugares turísticos, tiendas, restaurantes, metro
El hotel esta en una calle lateral a la Gran Vía. Habitaciones sumamente pequeñas al igual que el baño. Creo que el precio no lo vale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really good hotel!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two only negatives points: Mattresses. Dogs: A chance for us, it arrived at our last night but it had passed midnight and it still yapped. In our departure in 5hrs AM, it started again yapping. It should not be pleasant for the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

recomendable

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buen servico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorainefrom Rio de Janeiro

Excelente localização!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bem localizado, perto de 2 estações do Metro. O hotel é antigo e não é bem conservado, porém atende. O pessoal da recepção é atencioso e gentil.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção em Madri

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Da localização e do atendimento
A equipe é excelente, educada, rápida e bem informada. O hotel é bem localizado e perto de várias atrações turísticas, o café da manhã é farto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅にとても近いホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Gran via駅だけではなく、sol駅からも歩ける範囲内でした。スタッフの方もとても親切でした。ただ、街中にあるだけに、深夜まで外はにぎやかでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eugeniofrom excelente

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estuve a gusto, con excelente atencion del personal.Buena ubicacion, soy pasajero que elige ese hotel, y en algunos dias volvere ya que tengo reserva.Excelente atencion del personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Très bien placé

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sympathique mais le parking à proximité est horriblement cher. La situation est parfaite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Trinidad Lopez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; thank you for your commments about your stay in our hotel. About the price for parking downtown, we have a special discount for our guest for 20% in the nearest public parking. I hope you were well informed about this advantage. We hope to receive you very soon. Best regards. Trinidad López.