Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

バルめぐりに便利なホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: きれい、スタッフが感じがいい、場所
Cons: なし
Location: メトロのSOLそばどこに行くにもいいです。
スタッフもとても丁寧で、コスパもOK。Barめぐるにもいい場所です。観光するにもSOL駅のそばですのでいきやすい。プラドも歩いて行ける。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

nice location

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: location
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but our room was next to the dining area and it was kind of noisy in the morning when everyone comes in for breakfast. The location is great, walking distance to the Prado and the Palace. Restaurants everywhere and safe at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest

Good hotel near major art museums

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Good hotel with friendly staff near art museums and Hemmingway hangouts (restaurant and sherry bar). Did not eat breakfast there so cannot comment on that. Staff very helpful on location of sites to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and central

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Very courteous and central location
Location: See above
Brilliant location. Within easy reach of the Hapsburg and Bourbon parts of Madrid. Good tapas bars and breakfast cafe just up the road. Try the chocolate and churro at the bakery on the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Great hotel, fantastic location. Could only be made better with tea/coffee making facilities in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Worth to pay because of the location

Posted May 14, 2015
This hotel has a great location but does not have any luxury. It is worthy if you dont pay that much. It is walking distance to a lot of places. The staff is great, specially a male receptionist with blue eyes. I cant recall his name. He was very nice with me and my husband
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uden

Goed hotel, centraal gelegen.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Centaal gelegen. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Goed ontbijtbuffet.
Cons: Badkamerdeuren standaard maat maken zodat een rolstoelgebruiker er gemakkelijker binnen kan komen.
Location: Centraal gelegen bij alle bezienswaardigheden. Madrid is een mooie en gezellge stad. Een stad van de mensen zelf. Minder toeristisch dan Barcelona.
Het is een goed hotel. Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel is hulpvaardig en vriendelijk. Ontbijtbuffet is goed, voldoende keuze. Ook voor rolstoelgebruikers toegankelijk, weliswaar een andere in-/ uitgang. Alleen voor deze mensen is de badkamerdeur te small om met een rolstoel binnen te kunnen. Er is weliswaar een aangepaste hotelkamer verkrijgbaar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steenbergen

Zeer schoon hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Leuke locatie, goede bereikbaarheid en superschone kamer en badkamer
Location: Metrostation Sevilla 50m, Plaza St. Ana en Puerta del Sol op 5 min lopen, Plaza Mayor op 10 min. Starbucks om de hoek voor lekker ontbijtje.
Zeer prettig, schoon hotel. Super gelegen tussen metrostations Sol en (bijna tegen) Sevilla. Enige nadeel dat ik kan bedenken is de geluidsoverlast, maar na een dag lang slenteren door de stad, slaap je vrijwel door alle voorbij lopende mensen en rijdende bussen heen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Le docce
Location: Si trova a 200 metri dalla PUERTA DEL SOL, a 800 metri da PLAZA MAYOR e a 700 metri dal museo del PRADO
ho riscontrato solo alcuni piccoli difetti: la camera tripla è un po' piccola e non sono riuscito a capire bene il funzionamento della doccia. L'acqua a volte era troppo calda e a volte appena tiepida. Però posizione dell'hotel assolutamente perfetta: fermata della metropolitana a 50 metri, centro a 200 metri e taxi sotto l'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R. Serkan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels