Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great location in Madrid

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel is very nice. Staff very nice and respectful. Rooms clean, comfortable, and not noisy. The location is superb! I will definetely come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom Pamplona

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena ubicacion y buena relacion precio- servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DPP

Bonito, cómodo y bien situado. Precio conveniente

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Hago los comentarios por la referencias del Hotel que me han dado mi mujer y mi nieta. Su situación en el mejor sitio residencial de Madrid le hace muy cómodo para ir de turismo y tener cerca los principales lugares de la ciudad. Ideal para ir aeropuerto y tener a mano todos los transportes de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

조용하고 편리함

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
교통 접근도 쉬운편이고 조용하고 아늑함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Nice hotel excellent location !

Posted Aug 19, 2014
If you look for location this hotel has the best. La milla de Oro. Shopping area, Restaurants, Art Galerys and much more fun...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Gabriellefrom Buenos Aires

Lo recomiendo

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cada vez que visitamos Madrid, no dudamos en volver a elegir el Hotel Serrano para preparar nuestro regreso al país e ir de compras. Esta muy bien situado y la atención es muy buena!!! Gracias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and nice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very clean and convenient. The staff were great and very helpful. The price very reasonable. I would say cheap for what the location and the condition of the room. I strongly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent for the price and would book again without hesitation. Room was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Close to all amenities.