Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, New York

Great hotel close to all sights

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Recently stayed 8 nights at this hotel. Hotel staff was great and was able to check us in early, show us how to use lights and tv and available 24/7 even late at night when we couldn't remember the code for the safe. Has cafe attached with great food and coffee and is across the street from the metro and within walking distance to great shopping, food and sights. Rooms are not that big but we didn't spend much time in the room so perfect for our stay. Bathroom is nice with blow dryer and great pressure and hot water. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

Great comfortable hotel close to the center

Posted Feb 3, 2015
It was a great experience, particularly if you want to have a quiet sleep time. The hotel is just about 10 minutes walking to Puerta del Sol, but in a quiet and centric neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pilarfrom Tarragona

Buen hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zona céntrica muy buena situación. Calidad y precio bueno. Amabilidad en atención.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raquelfrom Alicante

Agradable y cómodo

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Estupendo como siempre que volvemos a este hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom pamplona

Hotel bien situado, cómodo, buenas comunicaciones.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad que se respira y la cercanía de su personal.
Cons: No conozco a fondo para poder dar una opinión.
Location: Buena ubicación a un paso del centro y de las Universidades.
Conocia el hotel por ser asidua cliente durante cinco años.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely hotel very close to all amenities.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The staff were lovely and hotel very clean. Beds very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MANUELfrom Málaga

Para repetir

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fui para un exámen, pedí que la habitación fuese silenciosa, y así fue, el trato inmejorable, la habitación limpia y la zona muy buena... como punto negativo pondría el aparcamiento, todo zona azul, con un máximo de 4 horas por día, y el parking del hotel estaba lleno, tuvimos que aparcar en el parking de Corte Inglés, que está frente al hotel, que según nos informaron en recepción, tienen un convenio con ellos... no pongo precio por lo de que no permiten tarifas concretas, no sea que me borren el mensaje, que no tiene mas intención que la de informar del buen servicio... salvo por eso, todo lo demás estupendo... Bueno, puestos a ser sinceros, para mi gusto, la cafetería del hotel debería de abrir un poco antes, ya que tiene de horario de apertura las 08:00 y si tienes que madrugar, no puedes tomar café allí... frente al hotel hay una bocatería que abre temprano... Resumiendo, repetiría sin dudarlo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hlotel correcto, limpio, tranquilo y bien ubicado

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Hlotel correcto, limpio, tranquilo y magníficamente ubicado. Tal es así, que he repetido varias veces. Lo único que no me gustó fue el desayuno que es básico y de calidad mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by silkefrom Brussels

Very pleasant place

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is clearly visible that somebody has thought well how to make a stay very pleasant and easy, friendliness and service excellent. Two really minor things which I mention to help not to criticize: The hair dryer could be replaced by a normal one (this simple trick would make this hotel stand out from the mass , do people really think hair dryers Woukd be stolen and if so, then put it on the price; the fact that the hair dryer works only fir a minute and with the general tube is annoying) And eggs for breakfast. Otherwise extremely pleasant and central location.