Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

早朝出発、深夜到着時には重宝するホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015
ホテルとしてはごくごく普通の広さの部屋で必要最低限のアメニティがそろっているホテルと言ったところ。ホテルから最寄りのコンビニまでちょっと離れているので食料調達に少々難あり。空港からホテルまでのシャトルバス手配はフロントに電話で直接依頼する事になるので最低限の英語は出来た方がいい。空港に向うシャトルバスも予約制なのでチェックイン時に要確認。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Hotel perfecto para viajar de Barajas

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Muy cerca del aeropuerto (10-15min en bus gratuito), A 5 min a pie del Metro Barajas. Cama mu comoda. Todo perfecto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VALENCIA

OPCION EXCELENTE SI VAS A COGER UN AVIÓN

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: DECORACIÓN, UBICACIÓN Y SERVICIOS QUE PRESTAN
Me alojé una noche en este hote con mi pareja. Es moderno, muy cerca del aereopuerto. Y limpio. Dejamos el coche en el parking durante los días que viajamos fuera de España. Sin ningún problema. Y lo mejor: te trasladan gratis hasta el aeropuerto en un pequeño autobús que sale cada hora y además te dan desayuno gratuito ( café, leche, té, magdalenas y otros dulces envasados en bolsitas) si sales muy temprano, antes de las 7 hs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The Hotel was situated close to the airport and Barajas metro station for easy access to downtown (puerta del sol). It's location is amazing!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Une nuit de passage

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pour la 2 ème fois je retourne dans cet hôtel et qu'elle déception car obligée de payer un supplément pour avoir une chambre confortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Victorfrom Zürich

noche en transito

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hotel para estar en transito o para salir temprano y estar cerca del aeropuerto. La estación de metro no esta muy cerca y el translado a la ciudad es muy largo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HENG MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Konstantin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Flemmingfrom Glostrup

Perfekt ophold

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt ophold, god service - shuttlebussen måtte vi desværre vente på i 45 min.