Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Location, clean
Location: Very close to all transport systems
Nice place to be and very well located. Friendly staff and very clean. Big room to be in a good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RenoWulffrom Nv, USA

Easy access

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to from airport, rental car company across the street, subway and bus nearby, train station a couple blocks away. Very quiet neighborhood on the weekend, not a lot of businesses opened. Clean and accommodating. Decor a little tired, but comfortable. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to Airport and city good for visit

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We used this hotel severall times, it is good location, this time the coffee shop and cafe was closed for renovate we took coffee outside, good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliofrom Australia

Very helpful staff. Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MagdaSmithfrom Birmingham , UK

Very good location with bus and metro links

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our 4 day stay. Very comfortable hotel and staff friendly. Unfortunately the restaurant was being refurbished so we couldn't get an evening meal . Breakfast was buffet style and was very good. Easy access to local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by georgefrom england

Hotel perfect location

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Great location very easy to get around by metro Sunday market 5 mins walk 15 walk to ground (Real Madrid) bus station is just across the road hotel clean but dated but well mentained staff very helpful and some one always on reception and ready to help will stay again at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sakhnini

A comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Comfortable , good location infront of a Metro station , you can go to the Center of Madrid or to Santiago Bernabeu with less than 10 minutes by metro , staff are very friendly and helpful , prices are Excellent comparing to the facities & location ... Breakfast price is too High
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Nothing for me everything was fine
Location: I did not look for things to do nearby, it is a good location for transport to other parts of the city.
Had everything I expected, wonderful location if your traveling to Segovia or points west. The charmatin Renfe is but two or three blocks from here. Easy commute to Barajas international airport. Or catch the c1 to atoucha station.