Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
The Villa Magna is a wonderful hotel. Quiet, very comfortable room, best beds we experienced in Spain and a very friendly staff. Hotel is in a nice area. Right next to best shopping area in Madrid. To the museums is around an 20-25 minute walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

A wonderful hotel, very well located.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Our stay at Villa Magna was part of a family trip. Everything, from the rooms to the staff attitude was delightful. We recommend very much the Villa Magna Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family celebration

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We are a family of 6. We took our son to Madrid as a surprise 21st. Madrid is a great city with so much to do. Villa Magna was the perfect hotel - we were looked after like kings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

mixed review...

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
lovely decor inside. loved interior courtyard patio, but smokey. bed was miserable! breakfast was 40 euros each for a cup of coffee and an omelet. bread and water were served and then charged for separately. We did not ask for them. Exterior is caught in 70s.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ginafrom Mexico

The best service in the world

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is the best neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southE

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great hotel in the middle of the Salamanca District which is the best and most luxurious District in Madrid. Right on Castellana Ave, the most famous avenue in Madrid and with Serrano Ave in the back which is also one the most known avenues un Town. Next to El Corte Ingles shopping Center, direct access from the hotel. 10 minutes walk to Parque El Retiro (Park), Plaza las Cibeles (square) and the Alcabala Gate which are main tourist sites. 8-10 minutes taxi drive to Madrid Center (Plaza Mayor anda Puerta del Sol)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great hotel un the best área of Madrid

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hot is locaed in the Salamanca district which is the top área in Madrid. Is in most famous avenue of Madrid, La Castellana and next to El Corte Ingles ( big shopping Center), also one block from Ortega y Gasey Street and Serrano where are all the designers shops. 10-15 minutes walking to Plaza Las Cibeles and Puerta de Alcalá which are main sightseen spots. Also mese El Retiro park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Teresafrom bogota

espectacular.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Espectacular. El servicio y la ubicación de primera. Fue una experiencia de lujo. Volveremos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natsukofrom 東京

素晴らしかった

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
やはり高級ホテルなだけあって最高なサービスでした。 スタッフは人によって態度にむらがありましたが、ほとんどがいいスタッフでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAURO Rfrom RJ

Excelente

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na minha avaliação é um dos melhores hoteis de Madrid, se não for o melhor. Serviço otimo, quarto confortável e muito bem localizado.