Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

A wonderful hotel, very well located.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Our stay at Villa Magna was part of a family trip. Everything, from the rooms to the staff attitude was delightful. We recommend very much the Villa Magna Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a family celebration

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We are a family of 6. We took our son to Madrid as a surprise 21st. Madrid is a great city with so much to do. Villa Magna was the perfect hotel - we were looked after like kings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southE

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great hotel in the middle of the Salamanca District which is the best and most luxurious District in Madrid. Right on Castellana Ave, the most famous avenue in Madrid and with Serrano Ave in the back which is also one the most known avenues un Town. Next to El Corte Ingles shopping Center, direct access from the hotel. 10 minutes walk to Parque El Retiro (Park), Plaza las Cibeles (square) and the Alcabala Gate which are main tourist sites. 8-10 minutes taxi drive to Madrid Center (Plaza Mayor anda Puerta del Sol)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Great hotel un the best área of Madrid

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The hot is locaed in the Salamanca district which is the top área in Madrid. Is in most famous avenue of Madrid, La Castellana and next to El Corte Ingles ( big shopping Center), also one block from Ortega y Gasey Street and Serrano where are all the designers shops. 10-15 minutes walking to Plaza Las Cibeles and Puerta de Alcalá which are main sightseen spots. Also mese El Retiro park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natsukofrom 東京

素晴らしかった

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
やはり高級ホテルなだけあって最高なサービスでした。 スタッフは人によって態度にむらがありましたが、ほとんどがいいスタッフでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAURO Rfrom RJ

Excelente

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na minha avaliação é um dos melhores hoteis de Madrid, se não for o melhor. Serviço otimo, quarto confortável e muito bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ヨーロッパで驚きの広い部屋

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ヨーロッパとしては、とても広く居心地がいいホテルでした。 一番評価したいのは、綺麗に清掃されたお部屋です。 黒が多いのに埃ひとつ見当たりません。 スタッフの対応も完璧でした。 バスタブがあるのに、カランへの切り替えが出来ず、シャワーしか使えませんでした。 アメニティに歯ブラシが無いのは残念でした(イタリア、フランスではこのクラスには必ず用意されたいた)タオルは2人に対して3枚の用意が有り、品質は最高! ロケーションですが、ホテルの周りには何も無くお腹が空いても、後馳走は手に入りません。 また、眺望重視のリクエストは叶わず低層階の普通の日常を望む部屋でした。 立地を考えれば仕方ないのでしょう。 繁華街は雑多でうるさいので、私達の年代には安心出来る環境かな?地下鉄の最寄り駅にも、繁華街にもやや遠く、移動に疲れました。 外観はお役所かと思う地味ですが、中はハイアットらしく洗練された素敵なホテルです。 ヨーロッパらしいクラシカルなホテルではありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Impressive luxury hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Villa Magna in Madrid. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was a good size for Europe. Our room was extremely quiet even though the hotel was busy and the town stays out late - a big plus in my book. Location was close to shopping, the Prado, Buen Retiro park and the botanical gardens. The hotel seems to be somewhat business-oriented but I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Obaid AlMheiri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com