Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london,uk

Will definitely come back here again

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Excellent stay at innside luchana recently. Staff are very friendly, excellent suggestions of where to go nearby for food/drink/flamenco etc. The minibar had soft drinks that were included in the room price and replenished daily. The breakfast (selection was a bit limited and no one was there to take coffee/egg orders although they were on our second morning) and state of the cutlery (some weren't washed properly) is the only place where I would knock the rating down to good, but overall it was a very pleasant trip and me and my boyfriend would definitely come back again sometime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Perfekte Lage im schönen Viertel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Netter Service, Zimmer ab der 3. Etage angenehm ruhig. Frühstück sehr lecker, frischem rührei, echtem Saft und gutem Cafe con Leche. Kostenlose minibar mit Wasser, Cola, Orangensaft. Gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E.F

Excellent hotel and staff close to the city centre

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Lovely modern hotel with excellent and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff. Nuria was very helpful as we needed to sort out a surprise birthday cake for my sister prior to our arrival. Nuria was amazing and sorted out an amazing cake which was ready for us upon our arrival. I will definitely be returning to and recommending this hotel. Thank you for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very helpful, friendly and charming staff. Hotel is in perfect shape. Very nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Innside Luchana Madrid

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: The staff were great! Very welcoming, friendly and helpful!
Cons: Perhaps investing in double glazed windows, as at night you could still hear the noise from the main street. However, it wasn't that bad!
Location: There are great restaurants near by!
I spent a weekend in Madrid to celebrate my 21st birthday with my family! My stay at Innside Madrid Luchana was extremely pleasant. The staff were extremely helpful and welcoming, they were always willing to help-from directions, to making restaurant reservations. The hotel itself is modern and up to date. The location is great, with restaurants and shops in walking distance and a metro station right outside the hotel, which is 2-3 stops from Gran Via and Puerto de sol (city centre). I would love to visit Madrid again and will be sure to book my trip with Innside Madrid Luchana! Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Linz / Österreich

Sehr schönes Hotel, U-Bahn direkt vor dem Hotel!

Posted May 18, 2015
Alles bestenst! Herrlicher Aufenthalt von 4 Nächte! Kann man nur weiterempfehlen! Im Zentrum ist man in ca. 10 Minuten mit der U-Bahn. Frühstück top um 10 Euro extra - zahlt sich wirklich aus! Zimmer sehr sauber - großes Badezimmer mit großer Dusche - herrlich! Einzig im Kleiderschrank gab es keine Kleiderbügel und auch keine Hängemöglichkeit für Kleider - leider nur Fächer. Aber sonst alles wirklich bestens inkl. dem Personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Get room 601 if u can

Posted May 17, 2015
Booked Innside loft with view room. Simply amazing. You get 2 sections: bedroom and a living room. You get 2 terraces. Wawawiwa!! Downsides: no late night room service, and the room does not have that many power outlets. 15 mins walk to Granvia, 15 mins walk to Salamanca. Get this room if you are a couple, won't regret!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Not central but right by metro - nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Just stayed so cannot rate breakfast. Room clean, comfortable, excellent en-suite, helpful staff. No issues apart from some traffic noise on weekday mornings. Free soft drinks from mini bar. Two stops down the metro to centre of Madrid. Busses also very close direct to Prado, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amersham, UK

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 14, 2015
Recently spent 3 nights here for meetings across the city. Bilbao metro station is outside the hotel entrance, and so it's very well connected and makes getting around - and returning - very easy. There's a shop around the corner about 30 seconds away to pick up your bottles of water, and plenty more shops less than 5 minutes walk away. The staff were great. Very friendly, attentive, and overall couldn't do enough for you. Breakfast was continental, which is fine for few days but would get tiresome if there for any longer. They'll also cook you some eggs if you ask! The bedroom was well finished, with a comfortable bed and large bathroom. The air conditioning was easy to use and very effective. Only downside to the room was no tea or coffee making facilities. The hotel is on a relatively busy street but you wouldn't know it when the windows and doors are shut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in madrid.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Facilities.
Cons: Windows noise isolation.
Location: Excellent area, metro station is near.
Excellent hotel. Everything as advertised. The room is small but cozy. Staff is very helpful. My only complain is probably the noise coming from the streets at night but this is a big city, and you should expect that.