Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juan luisfrom cadiz

hotel estupendo, volveremos sin duda

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
el hotel estupendo a un paso de todo, la ubicacion en una zona tranquila cerca de todo a un paso carrefur ,restaurantes conocidos de comida rapida,todo lo que quieras lo tienes cerca .Por ponerle alguna pega es que tenemos niños adolecentes y tuvieron que dormir juntos,la habitacion no tenia camas individuales y sin aire acondicionado en otras habitaciones solo en salon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hoonfrom Korea

Good place

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is good, but, bed is too soft. View in the room is wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LUOfrom london

Quiet hotel in the noisy area

Posted Jun 23, 2014
All perfect except one Friday night, it's really noisy and can't sleep until 3 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yufrom Singapore

Cozy and spacious apartment, great location

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoy my stay at Madrid Central Suites. The apartment is spacious and cozy; location wise it's only 3 mins walking diststance from metro station, which is very convenient. The neighborhood is also lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just 1 block away from Tribunal metro station, where you can access very easily to the rest of the city. It is also in the walking distance to the various attractive places. Neighborhood has tons of eating places, tapas and everything but can be noisy sometimes during the night - as the place is alive through the night too. Staff was friendly and helpful, cleanliness is not perfect but ok. stayed there with two kids for 3 nights, truly enjoyed the stay. I must reemphasize the location again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le lit de la chambre principale parent avait un matelas un peu mou et la salle de bains aurait besoin d'être rénovée au niveau des joints, cela paraissait surprenant au vu du reste de l'appartement qui était parfait. L'appartement était très clair, propre et bien isolé par rapport à l'extérieur. Accueil sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place for a family or college kids.

Posted Jul 3, 2013
A group of friends and I stayed here and couldn't have been happier! We came in late at night, and felt very safe. The room was VERY spacious for the price (compared to other European rooms). It was not on a busy street, but right off of it so cafes, coffee, breakfast, etc. was in walking distance yet still safe. We did our laundry too before we continued our travels and the washer was great! It has alot of room in the apartment so it could be great for a family too because it gives everyone their own space. Staff was also very helpful in finding restaurants and such. I have already recommended this place to my friends, if I ever go back to Madrid I know where I am staying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, perfect staff.

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The large apartment ambiance, the kitchen and in-suite laundry facilities were great. In addition, the receptionist was so helpful in suggesting restaurants and other things we might do, as well as providing a good map for us to follow, with her personal notes written on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cédric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Experienced Travelerfrom North Carolina

Madrid

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent apartment, particularly by European standards. Near major metro stops and plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Front office staff was very helpful. Now here are the only downsides to consider: this is an apartment and not a hotel. There is no daily maid service and no refresh of linens or towels. There is also no on-site restaurant or bar. There is a washing machine in each apt but no dryer so that is something to consider for guests staying more than a few days. Unlike some hotels there are no English language TV stations to watch, so that's also something to consider. So if you are looking for the extra space of an nice apt, particularly for a family, it's a great choice. But if you are expecting hotel amenities, I would look elsewhere.