Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd Time was a Charm

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff is great always available for you. Let us check in early. Very helpful and friendly. Location is excellent. One block from the metro station (Tribunal). Give them a shot. You will be back like us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Felt spacious with large open doors to the outside in the living area. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Some additional kitchen equipment would have been good and kettle which switched off automatically!
Location: Excellent location. Don't miss Musee Corolla
Highly recommended. Good location, easy to get around both walking and by metro. Well supplied with local food shops, restaurants, bars etc. lively location but apartment in quiet street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Très bien situé, confortable, bien décoré.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Location: Quartier très animé, avec beaucoup de restaurants et encore plus de magasins. Au centre-centre de Madrid.
Appartement confortable, dans beau bâtiment typiquement madrilène, bien décoré, bien situé entre deux quartiers pleins de charme (Malasaña et Chueca), métro à côté. Bon accueil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Montpellier

A ne pas manquer ! Très bien à tous points de vue.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Accueil très professionnel, personnel très sympathique, très compétent. Bonnes prestations, beau logement (2 chambres), bonne isolation phonique.
Cons: Néant.
Location: Entre Chueca et Malasana, l'appartement est proche de tout ce qui est à voir à Madrid. A pied (ou à métro pour ceux qui veulent marcher moins...).
Nous avons passé 5 jours à Madrid (parents + 1 ado + 1 enfant). Logement très bien situé, proche du métro. Dans un quartier vivant et animé. Garage payant à proximité (20 euros / jour). Toutes commodités à deux pas. Sympathiques bars à tapas dans le quartier. A goûter : les churros dans du chocolat chaud ! A faire : musée du Prado et musée Reina Sofia gratuits en fin d'après-midi (à partir de 17h ou 18h).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

“Ottima Soluzione per famiglie in centro”

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: La posizione, comodità della suites
Location: In zona ci sono vari supermarket, panetterie, farmacie e ristoranti.
La palazzina è vicino (3 min. a piedi) dalla stazione della metro Tribunal, ad accogierci abbiamo trovato Bruno il quale si è prodigato a darci il prima possibile il nostro appartamento e ci ha indicato i posti più caratteristici da visitare e dei consigli sui ristoranti in zona. Il nostro appartamento era al 3 piano (3b) ben illuminato, pulito, accogliente e del tutto uguale alle foto del sito. Abbiamo utilizzato poco la cucina ma era attrezzata con tutto il necessario. Per la colazione abbiamo optato per la panetteria in Calle Fuencarral (uscendo da Calle Apodaca sulla dx ) dove abbiamo potuto mangiare delle ottime brioches (9 € tot per 4 persone) Al momento del check out abbiamo potuto lasciare i nostri bagagli nell'ufficio senza alcun problema. Ringrazio inoltre il personale che trovando dei vestiti di mia figlia( dimenticati nell'armadio) ha provveduto a lasciarli vicino alla nostra valigia. Congliatissimo alle famiglie e a chi vuole avere la comodità di un appartamento in centro ma senza troppo rumore. Speriamo di tornare presto a Madrid e sicuramente opteremo per questa struttura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana, USA

Excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Mucho
Cons: Extremar un poquito mas la limpieza del ba~no. Lavar la pintura.
Location: Muy bien ubicado. A media cuadra de una calle peatonal muy concurrida con bares, restaurants, supermercado. Una cuadra de la linea 1 del metro.
Excelente ubicacion. Departamento muy comodo y grande. Cocina muy complete. Lo recomendaria y volveria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires, Argentina

Confortable y muy buena ubicación

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Muy recomendable, muy bien ubicado y se dispone de parking en las inmediaciones. Personal atento en recepción.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Merida

El mejor Apartamento

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Total recomendación para madrid central suites. Los felicito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GUILLERM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LELIAfrom Juiz de Fora/MG

Excelente

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
O apartamento é bastante confortável e fica em um ótimo local. Os funcionários Claudia e Bruno são muito atenciosos. Voltaria novamente.