Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw

Best solution next to the airport

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The rroms
Cons: Organize the shuttle in a more efficient way. Provide accurate info about its location at the airport.
Ecxellent solution if you need to stay close to the airport. Ample, modern rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Nice clean hotel; very close to the airport (but no airport noise); free shuttle was very prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Muy bueno, aunque esta a 39 minutos del centro

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Las comodidades y calidades del hotel sin excelentes. Lo único es que el servicio de recogida se demoró más de 40 minutos desde que llamé. Además, tenga en cuenta que esta lejos del centro, como a 30 minutos, aunque la estación de metro esta a dos cuadras. El sector es seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu, HI

Overnight stay waiting for flight home.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
This hotel is new, clean, very fresh, has large rooms and helpful staff. There is a restaurant that's open until 11:00 p.m. and though the menu is limited the food was fresh. It's very convenient for early morning flights and the shuttle runs 24 hours per day. Took only 10 minutes to get to the airport, which allowed us to deal with issues at the airline and still get some rest. It was a short but very restful stay and a very good value. If you're staying more than one night and planning to see Madrid sites, it's not in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Pleasant surprise for an airport hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, service, comfort
Cons: Nothing
Location: Neighbourhood, little shops , 30 minutes by train to madrid
Stayed at this hotel over Christmas and were very pleased with facilities . The hotel is very clean, the service excellent. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

1 notte a Madrid

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: la disponibilità di camere per le famiglie e la tranquillità
Location: Ho trovato molto comoda la posizione. Dall'aeroporto è facilmente raggiungibile grazie alla navetta gratuita, ma è anche a pochi passi dalla metro.
Sono arrivato a Madrid alle 18:00 e dopo aver recuperato i bagagli siamo andati alla fermata della navetta Bus per l'hotel che è arrivata puntuale. La struttura è molto bella e il personale della Reception è stato gentile. La camera ha soddisfatto le mie richieste poiché viaggiavo con bambini ho richiesto la massima disponibilità. Sono rimasto molto contento e credo che ci ritornerò.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Very nice hotel close to Metro and airport

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Very good 4* hotel. Nice breakfast with big choice. Comfortable rooms and pleasant staff. Free shuttle service to/from airport was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel dichtbij de metro.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: goede prijs voor kwaliteit.
Cons: nvt
Location: buitenwijk van madrid vlakbij het vliegveld, erg rustig, binnen 20 minuten met de metro centrum van de stad. 10 rittenkaart voor 12,20 euro
Prima/uitstekend hotel dichtbij de metro. Prima ontbijt voor 10,00 euro ter plekke afrekenen. Mini bar beetje duur. Kamer schoon alles aanwezig. Ze komen je halen bij het vliegveld
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Comfortable. modern hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Modern, clean, good service.
Cons: Temperature control in the rooms.
Location: I stayed there because it was close to the airport. I can't really comment on activities close at hand.
Both our room and the hotel facilities were very modern. Room had all the conveniences, the wifi was fast and free, and they offer excellent bus service to the airport. In general the staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast buffet was excellent and reasonable in cost. My only complaint was that the room was too warm, and the control not too responsive. But, I would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by daisyfrom london

can't be more convenient for airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely nice. Cleaness and interior was reaaly likable. The front was so kind and quick to process. Above all the shuttle bus to the airport was just in front of the hotel and just five minutes away. If your flight is early morning, this hotel would be one of the right choice