Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Very well appointed hotel. Great for business meetings. Courteous staff. High end accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Good hotel, friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Conveniently located near metro station which takes you to the central shopping/site seeing areas. Bought tickets to a Real Madrid match, stadium a 10min walk. The staff spoke English and were very helpful. Only downside is there wanst much to do in the hotel itself, although they do have a rooms with TVs and bars. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

el hotel tiene unas habitaciones muy amplias,

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: La zona en que se localiza
Cons: si
Location: esta localizado muy centrico y es ideal cuando estas de trabajo
seria necesario que mejoran el espacio de area desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México, DF

Pasamos una estancia muy agradable

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Todo estuvo perfecto! Los desayunos deliciosos y muy completos! Todo el personal muy, muy amable; todo excelente. Sólo sugiero transporte al aeropuerto. Mil gracias por todo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Elegante albergo vicino alla metropolitana

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Elegante albergo, metropolitana a 5 minuti a piedi e diverse soluzioni di ristoranti nelle vicinanze. La camera bella ma con un bagno cieco e senza ventola e non insonorizzata, abbiamo patito i rumori delle camere adiacenti. Personale gentile e disponibile. Lo consiglierei ma chiedendo in anticipo informazioni sul bagno!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excelente

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Excelente hotel y ubicacion, sin duda volvere, el desayuno vale la pena incluirlo, y no se escuchaba nada de ruidos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good conference hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Pleasant room, lovely bathtub, outstanding breakfast buffet that is not to be missed. Great paella restaurant attached to the hotel. Helpful staff.
Cons: The bed was a bit lopsided.
Location: 15 easy minutes to Plaza del Sol on metro.
In a nice location and very easy 15 minute metro ride to the city center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cheshire

Better suited to business travellers

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The hotel was as described on the website. All areas were very clean. It was in a safe area.
Cons: I spoke to 2 concierges neither were friendly and were offhand. I stood and waited 10 mins for a waiter to bring me something at breakfast.
Location: The hotel is approx 45 mins by metro out of the city. Metro is quick and efficient. Few places to eat nearby and a small supermarket.
The hotel was full of business guests and catered mainly to them. We stayed for 3 nights on a b&b basis which was good value for money. The weather was poor so we did not use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 新潟

全般的に良い者の、唯一減点したのは匂いです。

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: 交通は便利でした。
Location: 一応、地下鉄乗れば、スペイン広場や王宮などに簡単に行ける、と思います。
このホテルは地下鉄の近くにあるが、少しい歩くが必要です。とても綺麗でした。 室内もひろびろ、一人ではもったいないぐらい。ただ、初日は室内に匂いがしました。その後はOK。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com