Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: location clean staff
Cons: temperature control
Location: Great location to walk to places/safe
Overall a very pleasant stay-the hotel staff VERY friendly and helpful. The room, however, was very warm/stuffy (and I am typically always cold). I had to have the temperature on the coldest setting (and it was still warm-and little different than any other setting). Would have loved to have opened a window (was unable to do this). Not sure if this was due to the fact that there was a problem, or if Spain in general keeps things warmer (as appeared to be the case in many restaurants).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Seattle

Rooms without individual A/C control

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Mostly everything is fine with this hotel, nice neighborhood, good price, good service, comfortable bed and room in general. Everything was going fine until weather changed for a few days with an unexpected heat wave. And then we experienced the hotel's shortcoming: there is no A/C in the room!!! There is a central heating/cooling system that takes weeks to change from heating to cooling, so we a whole week of sleeping wih the windows open, taking a show're before going to bed, just to be able to sleep. It was like staying in a half star hotel. Really!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy with our stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
happy with our stay. Hotel was in a good location, with the metro station that was within walking distance and couple of stops away to attractions and main shopping areas. Hotel was newly renovated and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

要注意

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
英語で説明はあったのかもしれないが、いきなり、スタンダードの部屋を、スイートに変更されそうになり、追加料金を要求された。 こちらが望んでいないサービスを押し付ける行為は、サービス業としてあり得ない。 最低の評価しかできない。 マジでぼったくりを狙っている。 日本人は要注意だと思う。 場所も表示と違い地下鉄の駅から遠い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Kiva, pieni ja edullinen hotelli

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Ystävällinen palvelu. Hyvä sijainti. Pieni huone. Huolimattomasti siivottu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fernsndo llaca from Mexico city

Pros y contras

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente desayuno y muy mal que el aire acondicionado no pudiera usarse por disposiciones del hotel, aun cuando en la semana hubieron temperaturas de 28 y 30 grados cent. Teníamos que abrir la ventana pues hacia mucho calor. La remodelación quedò excelente. Volveré las veces que vuelva a Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wilhelmus from Barendrecht

Goed en compleet hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Mooi klein hotel met een nette kamer. Niet groot maar wel compleet. Geen uitzicht overigens maar voor zakelijk verblijf uitstekend. Ontbijt is mooi compleet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lina from bogota

excelente opcion

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicacion, habitaciones comodas, buen desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIA DE CARMEN from castellon

atención y ubicación excelentes

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Muy agradable