Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for early departure

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Non-memorable. Hotel old and tired, rooms very basic, but beds quite comfortable and bathroom clean. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient for airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly, efficient and helpful
Cons: Directions from Metro station
Location: handy for airport but would not recommend if you are wanting to visit Madrid city centre each day.
I booked this hotel as I had an early flight on a Sunday morning. First free transfer was 6am. Bus left exactly on time, only 5 mins from Terminal 1 so perfect. Coffee, juice and biscuits provided free before leaving which was welcome. No tea/coffee facilities or water in room which was a pity as I arrived late on the Saturday night and would have liked to have made a drink. I found it tricky to find the hotel from the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MARÍA DEL MARfrom ALICANTE

HOTEL PARA REALIZAR CONEXIONAR VUELOS

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
La llamada que se realiza desde el aeropuerto para que el Bus te lleve al hotel, el tiempo de espera es un algo largo...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J.R.from España

10 metros cuadrados de habitación

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sin minibar, sin armario, el baño no caben 2 personas a la vez... Nada recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JAIME SARMIENTOfrom CORDOBA

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel que cuenta con buenas comunicaciones para ir a Madrid con mi vehículo, fácil de estacionar en la zona y con una estación de metro a 200 metros, por si se quiere pasear por Madrid. No obstante el hotel cuenta con estacionamiento propio de pago, y el servicio de transfer al aereopuerto es bueno sin olvidar que su desayuno es de calidad aunque un poco corto para mi parecer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evanston IL

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Very close to Barajas Airport with dependable shuttle service. Staff was courteous and knowledgable. Several restaurant and bar options nearby as well as restaurant in hotel. Walkable to Madrid Metro system. All in all, a very good layover option. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jorgefrom México

Transporte al aeropuerto

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo estuvo muy bien de acuerdo al tipo de hotel de cercanía a un aeropuerto y al costo. Solamente que el transporte del aeropuerto al hotel tardo mucho tiempo en llegar. Al regreso al aeropuerto tuvimos que tomar taxi pues el servicio del hotel comienza a las 6. Todo lo demás ok.