Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Elegant and clean

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Professional and friendly staff. Stayed for one day. Metro station nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from echeverria

Muy bien en relación precio servicio y la propieda

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Excelente! Bien ubicado y de alta calidad la atención y los servicios
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maracaibo, Venezuela

Hermoso hotel con inmejorable servicio

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Decoracion Sobria, personal servicial y amable. Excelente relacion precio/valor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Recommend hotel

Posted May 29, 2015
Location: Only four metro stops away from metro stop Sol, the centre of Madrid
Really nice hotel, close to city centre and metro stops. Good size room and bathroom. Good wide range of food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Versailles

Hotel accueillant, très propre et confortable

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Tout
Séjour de 3 jours à Madrid 2 nuits à l'Hotel Abascal Hotel pas dans l'hypercentre mais très proche d'une station de métro a quelques minutes du centre ville L'hotel est très propre, très confortable et a beaucoup de charme Le personnel est très accueillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Mooi hotel in financial district

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Keurig hotel echter nog wel bus (10 min.) of metro nodig om in het echte centrum van Madrid te komen. Vriendelijk personeel, mooie kamer en heerlijke bedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Gute Betten und Handtücher
Angenehmer Aufenthalt in Citynähe, gut mit Bus und Metro zu erreichen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Location Location location!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Cons: All accommodating from beginning to end.
Location: Coffee maker needs a manual.
Ideal location for hopping on/off Metro. *Airport easy access - #8 train to #10 - one stop and short walk to hotel (r/t - 9€). Close to bakeries, wine bars, local grocery store (great wine prices). Room was modern, beds dreamy and desk w comfort chair to work. Service: Friendly & helpful. 6:00AM the restaurant not yet open and my Krupp maker did not work - so desk manager delivered my "perfect coffee" pronto & with a smile! Would definitely stay here again - one night not enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nicely appointed and quiet location.
Location: Be sure to go to the Cheese Bar down the street.
The hotel is very nice. I really liked the location even though it is not in the centro or museum area. The rooms are not spacious, but they are very comfortable. The bathroom was lovely. Only downside was that we could hear our neighbors even though they were being quiet. Will stay again.