Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing transformation!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Great hotel,good value, amazing rooms - you want for nothing. Not far from the airport. Resturant menu is limited , the staff try really hard but overall it is well below the hotel standard that it aspires. This is a business hotel and the lifts are in demand in the morning, so allow yourself extra time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mercedesfrom Aldaya

Estado de la habitación

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalmente en un hotel lo primero que busco es la limpieza de la habitación y su comodidad y tengo que decir que he encontrado las dos cosas en este. Tengo problemas de espalda y como en la cama que tienen, no he dormido en ningun lugar. Lo he aconsejado a todos con los que he hablado de mi estancia en Madrid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

fantastic décor & but unhelpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: the décor was fantastic especially the projected art work on the glass ceiling. fresh flowers and upmarket furniture in well designed rooms.
Cons: Gym was still being decorated when we were their and spa was closed so very disappointed with this. Staff really unhelpful with request for iron.
Location: close to football stadium, great hotel for the match. couple of decent restaurants nearby.
Great facilities but hotel was still under construction. Staff really unhelpful when asking for an iron and saying only housekeeping can get and they have no access to their cupboard. Also inconsistency with information they gave out - one staff would say €3 for a phone charger to borrower and another would say €5/ one staff member would say free to have late check-out another tried to charge us €20 when leaving and accuse me of using the sun cream from the minibar. Apart from that the furniture and styling of the rooms was fantastic and perfect for families, business people and especially couples. Breakfast buffet is definitely worth it! plenty of choice and fresh!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eyal M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tapani V.from Suomi

Loistava sijainti

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Voisin hyvin kuvitella meneväni uudestaan. Alue erinomainen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom Hong Kong

Great hotel next to Football

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Best place to stay in Madrid if you are especially coming for the football as I was. Not much shopping nearby so need to go into town for that.
Cons: Internet is terribly slow. needs dramatic improvement.
Location: Not much to do other than watch football!
Literally the closest you can stay to watch Real Madrid. Was a 5 minute walk home at end of the game. Room service menu was even good, rooms comfortable and good value. Barmen were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stedentrip

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Goede prijs prestatie en redelijk central ligging
Location: Stadion Real Madrid 5 min lopen
Met buslijn 150 binnen 20 min in het centrum op plaza Del SOL. Had een superior room geboekt en die is uitstekend bevallen (incl. senso apparaat en mooie modern design). Station van Real ligt op 5 min lopen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mirjamfrom Limburg

Prima hotel in de buurt van stadion Real Madrid

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Ligging en het ontbijt.
Cons: Kosten voor de Spa te hoog. Ook bijbetalen voor gerenoveerde kamer vonden wij niet positief. Voor de rest geen verbeterpunten.
Location: Voor voetballiefhebbers prima gelegen. Ook voldoende restaurantjes etc. in de buurt. Voor de rest weinig te beleven.
We gingen voornamelijk voor het voetbalstadion en de wedstrijd Real Madrid-Valencia. Dit hotel ligt kort bij het stadion en had een goede service, prima kamer en super ontbijt. Niet in het centrum maar dat was voor ons geen probleem. Met de metro kwam je snel overal waar je zijn wilde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Excellent hotel, all the staff are very helpful and friendly. We we're upgraded for free to their newly refurbished rooms which are amazing! Highly recommend staying in one of those rooms. Hotel is 5 mins walking distance from the Real Madrid stadium and only a bus ride away from Sol. Breakfast was nice and had quite a lot of variety. I highly recommend this hotel!