Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesusfrom Rio de Janeiro- Brasil

Ótimo

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostamos bastante do hotel em tudo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KYU YOUNfrom 서울

만족스러웠던 여행

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
신혼여행으로 다녀왔는데, 2명 모두 만족스러웠습니다. 객실도 넓고 잘 갖춰져 있고, 욕실이나 옷장도 적절했습니다. 리셉션부터 서비스까지 모두 만족.^^ 정말 잘 지내고 왔습니다. 위치는 San Sebastian Church 바로 옆인데, 솔 광장 등 걸어서 관광하기에 좋은 곳에 있습니다. 렌페 기차역까지는 택시로 5~10분 정도, 공항까지는 30분 정도입니다. (저희는 바르셀로나에서 마드리드로 렌페 타고 들어갔다가, 마드리드 공항에서 서울로 왔거든요. 그래서 시간을 얼추 알게 됐어요~ㅎ 참고로 호텔에서 공항 갈 때 리셉션에서 택시 불렀더니, 미터기 따로 켜지 않고 처음부터 30유로 찍고 가서 택시비는 30유로였습니다. 그게 더 괜찮았던 것 같기도 해요.) 여튼 여건이 된다면 다시 한 번 가고싶을 정도였습니다. ^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudefrom Ile de France

Hotel tres confortable superbement placé en centre

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belle chambre au dernier étage, spacieuse et bien équipée. Personnel très accueillant; concierge expliquant soigneusement les principales curiosités à visiter. Excellent petit déjeuner même si le restaurant ne semble pas attirer la foule pour le déjeuner et/ou le dîner Bruits jusque tard dans la nuit venant de la rue lors de la soirée d'Halloween
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

アクセス良好

Posted Oct 26, 2014
プラド美術館、アトーチャ駅も徒歩圏内で非常に便利でした。夜もバル街が近くて食事も困りませんでした。 部屋も広々として快適でした!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Great location. Nice, clean hotel with great service. Would stay here again.
This is a great place to stay in Madrid - it is centrally located for touring the sites and enjoying your time in Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lord A.from England

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel exceeded our expectations; it is well located, smart, modern, stylish and the staff are friendly, charming and hospitable.They were very helpful and did everything they could to make our stay a special one. I would recommend this hotel for that very special occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom USA

Must have

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT STAY! I studied hospitality management and their staff was on-point- something I rarely see these days. Check in- was hassle free and we even got tickets to a flamenco dance which was almost sold out. Definite repeat on my list
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

新しく、立地、食事が良いホテル

Posted Oct 20, 2014
3泊しました。 ホテルは新しく、館内、部屋とも清潔に保たれています。 チェックイン時、バスタブ付きの部屋がいいとリクエストすると、無料でアップグレードしてくれました。 初日、屋根裏部屋で前日冷えたためか、部屋が寒くエアコンの温度を上げようとしましたがダメでした。 全館で調整されているようです。 他の日は気温も上がり、快適に過ごせました。 食事つきのプランにしてましたが、朝食のバッフェは種類も多く、美味しかったです。 卵をスクランブル、ポーチドなどリクエストに応じて調理してくれます。 品揃えは2日間(最終日は時間の関係で食べられず)同じでしたが、大満足です。 立地ですが、目の前から食事の取れる場所がいくつもあり、中心地のSOLや、地下鉄まで5分と徒歩圏内です。 ヤイヤイガヤガヤの中、ホテルに入れば静寂の空間、立地は最高です。 パエリアの美味しい店をスタッフに尋ねましたが、ガイドブックに載っていない地元ならではの店を紹介してくれました。 お客は地元の人ばかり。美味しかったです。 スタッフも親切で最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean professional hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: incredibly clean and very comfortable beds and great location.
Cons: Reception a little unwelcoming, lacking in warmth and atymosphere.
Location: Great location, very close to the Prado and Plaza Mayor.
very clean hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. We had two rooms for four nights and one room for two nights. Given this, was a little annoyed that we could not arrange a late check out for two of these rooms for an extra two hours on our last day without paying, even though it was Monday and cleary not that busy. The staff on reception did not seem to have any discretion at all, Lacking a little bit in atmosphere but overall a very good hotel,