Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Excellent hotel, all the staff are very helpful and friendly. We we're upgraded for free to their newly refurbished rooms which are amazing! Highly recommend staying in one of those rooms. Hotel is 5 mins walking distance from the Real Madrid stadium and only a bus ride away from Sol. Breakfast was nice and had quite a lot of variety. I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Derby UK

A modern hotels with 14 floor

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Slightly outside the centre but with excellent links to North and south railway stations
Cons: No
A very smart hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. The views over the city to the nearby mountains is outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from England

Centrally located, Ideal for the Bernabeu

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was fantastic, if a little expensive.
Cons: Internet/Wi-Fi was poor and to only have 24 hours at a time with a maximum download was frustrating. This needs to be improved.
Location: Although slightly north of the centre it is perfect for the Bernabeu and is close to two metro stops, one of which (Colombia) is on the airport line.
Simple comfortable hotel with all the modern facilities required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was some noise from elivators in 15th floor

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Not bad was good Except for the noise Gym and spa are great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ralph from California

No good

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
So the pool is not for free gotta pay 21 euros per person per day to use it. That was the main reason I chose the hotel other than location. Room service is pretty bad, they messed up my order the first time because their English was bad and never got the second order after I called again. They make you pay 30 euros to check in before 3 pm even if the room is available. It's a shame because the hotel is nice and breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Tunku V from New York, NY, USA

Stay here only if you need to be near the Bernabeu

Posted May 25, 2013
Mediocre room service food, and terrible internet connection. Terrible TV options. Stingy with their bath products. Front desk staff is, however, very helpful and friendly. Obviously, its greatest selling-point is its proximity to the Bernabeu Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Large comfortable room. Near metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Friendly people. Excellent area of Madrid. Safe. Great restaurants in neighborhood. Bus stop on corner. Metro station less than 2 blocks.