Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from England

Centrally located, Ideal for the Bernabeu

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was fantastic, if a little expensive.
Cons: Internet/Wi-Fi was poor and to only have 24 hours at a time with a maximum download was frustrating. This needs to be improved.
Location: Although slightly north of the centre it is perfect for the Bernabeu and is close to two metro stops, one of which (Colombia) is on the airport line.
Simple comfortable hotel with all the modern facilities required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There was some noise from elivators in 15th floor

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Not bad was good Except for the noise Gym and spa are great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ralph from California

No good

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
So the pool is not for free gotta pay 21 euros per person per day to use it. That was the main reason I chose the hotel other than location. Room service is pretty bad, they messed up my order the first time because their English was bad and never got the second order after I called again. They make you pay 30 euros to check in before 3 pm even if the room is available. It's a shame because the hotel is nice and breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Tunku V from New York, NY, USA

Stay here only if you need to be near the Bernabeu

Posted May 25, 2013
Mediocre room service food, and terrible internet connection. Terrible TV options. Stingy with their bath products. Front desk staff is, however, very helpful and friendly. Obviously, its greatest selling-point is its proximity to the Bernabeu Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Large comfortable room. Near metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Friendly people. Excellent area of Madrid. Safe. Great restaurants in neighborhood. Bus stop on corner. Metro station less than 2 blocks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Free snail paced wifi

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a quality hotel when it comes to comfort, food and it's close to Santiago Bernabéu Stadium. The "free wifi" is only 128k speed. My phone was faster! Staff seemed to think that was acceptable. Not in my book for a 4* hotel. They gave me a code for a faster speed after I insisted. Other than that, a really nice place to stay.