Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, small rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The rooms are clean, but small. The location is far from the city center, an hour walk or a 15-20 min. metro or bus ride would take you to the hearth of the city. Airport is only few metro stations away, it takes less than 30 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ludwig from Pacifica

Pleasant stay at La Habana

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced. Staff is friendly & helpful, accomodated additional requests and made adjustments (e.g. slightly early check-in at no extra charge)
Cons: Not much.
Location: Hotel is close to Colombia Metro Station -with direct train to Madrid Barajas Airport, and convenient for travel within Madrid.
Breakfasts are excellent. The rooms have good warm hardwood floors that are kept very clean, and good beds. Free internet renewed every 24 hours.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Staffordshire

Okay hotel in convenient location.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Close to Real Madrid FC.
Room was clean and breakfast was decent. Main gripes were the air conditioning not working and the traffic noise. Unfortunately the air conditioning not working requires you to open the window and get the full blast of the traffic noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saraband from New York

It was a good hotel, clean, staff very pleasant

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Location: Area is a little dull. For tourism it is best to stay in the centre
I liked the hotel. My complaints are: - I think they should have at least some basic tea, coffee making facilities in the room. - The bed was neither a double nor twin. they had put to twin beds together and the beds kept moving around even if one shifts a little in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall I was very disappointed in the hotel this time. I have stayed there 3 times now and this was by far the worst. The room was very small and the staff were not at all friendly unlike the last time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Namiu from Spain

4 nights, could sleep 1

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel it's not bad, but for the time I was there the air conditioner did not work, called and they transferred me to another room with the same problem, after that, no matter who I talked to they did not care, tried sleeping with the window open, but the passing cars Down the street made it even more difficult. This went on until the last night when the air conditioner started working again. Just for the lack of interest in their guests I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cesar from argentina

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room and breakfast, not in touristic area, but well connected by bus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com