Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Staffordshire

Okay hotel in convenient location.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Close to Real Madrid FC.
Room was clean and breakfast was decent. Main gripes were the air conditioning not working and the traffic noise. Unfortunately the air conditioning not working requires you to open the window and get the full blast of the traffic noise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saraband from New York

It was a good hotel, clean, staff very pleasant

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Location: Area is a little dull. For tourism it is best to stay in the centre
I liked the hotel. My complaints are: - I think they should have at least some basic tea, coffee making facilities in the room. - The bed was neither a double nor twin. they had put to twin beds together and the beds kept moving around even if one shifts a little in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall I was very disappointed in the hotel this time. I have stayed there 3 times now and this was by far the worst. The room was very small and the staff were not at all friendly unlike the last time
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Namiu from Spain

4 nights, could sleep 1

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel it's not bad, but for the time I was there the air conditioner did not work, called and they transferred me to another room with the same problem, after that, no matter who I talked to they did not care, tried sleeping with the window open, but the passing cars Down the street made it even more difficult. This went on until the last night when the air conditioner started working again. Just for the lack of interest in their guests I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cesar from argentina

Good Business Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room and breakfast, not in touristic area, but well connected by bus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good: the lobby is cute, it's close to the metro which is close to the airport, hotel staff spoke some English, the bathroom was spacious and modern. The bad: the A/C barely worked as it was 91 degrees outside (we switched rooms because of it but it was not better), the staff was not overly friendly (just did the bare minimum), the wifi is slow if you can catch it at all in your room (my friend sat in the hallway to get reception which by the way resembles a hospital hallway), also poor lighting in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great central hotel

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to good shopping high street, central, nice friendly staff, great menu for room service, clean room - very good