Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel bien situado

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Muy mala señal de internet, había mucho ruido por las noches. Buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Es war für ein spanisches Hotel in dem Budget überraschend gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambs

Excellent hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, especially the choice
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: A few minutes from the Canal Metro stop, a golf range with a purpose built jogging/walking/running circuit and outdoor gym up the road. Lovely
Well situated for the Canal Metro stop. Helpful friendly staff (especially Isabel in the restaurant and Carlos on the front desk). My single room was clean and comfy. I didn't use the air conditioning so I can't comment on that The breakfast was lovely, lots of choice, including gluten free options. Lovely toiletries, free papers. What's not to like? I would go back if I ever go back to Madrid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great & friendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The staff & location.
Good location. Safe neighborhood. Close to metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

No air conditioning

Posted May 3, 2015
They claim it was cold just five days ago and it takes several days to start up those "big" machines. The whole building was without air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Centre of Madrid

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The extremely friendly staff and the cleanliness and the fact that it is extremely well situated within Madrid.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Tube about 10 minutes walk. Buses to all locations, about 5 minutes.
Very clean and friendly but breakfast very expensive i.e. EUR 11.00 if booked in advance or EUR 16.00 normal price, when you can have it outside for about max EUR 5.00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rocio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Friendly and helpful staff. All spoke english.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The great staff and comfortable beds
Close to the Canal Theater and metro stop. In a safe neighborhood. Close to a driving range with a park for children, pad dal tennis and running track.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paloma from Cádiz

Próximo a la universidad

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel práctico, pequeño, habitaciones correctas, muy limpio. Indicado si vas al campus universitario, se puede ir caminando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels