Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hotel bien situado

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Muy mala señal de internet, había mucho ruido por las noches. Buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Es war für ein spanisches Hotel in dem Budget überraschend gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambs

Excellent hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, especially the choice
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: A few minutes from the Canal Metro stop, a golf range with a purpose built jogging/walking/running circuit and outdoor gym up the road. Lovely
Well situated for the Canal Metro stop. Helpful friendly staff (especially Isabel in the restaurant and Carlos on the front desk). My single room was clean and comfy. I didn't use the air conditioning so I can't comment on that The breakfast was lovely, lots of choice, including gluten free options. Lovely toiletries, free papers. What's not to like? I would go back if I ever go back to Madrid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great & friendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The staff & location.
Good location. Safe neighborhood. Close to metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW

No air conditioning

Posted May 3, 2015
They claim it was cold just five days ago and it takes several days to start up those "big" machines. The whole building was without air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eileen from kilmarnock ayrshire scotland

adequate facilities . but bring your ear plugs !

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
we wanted a modest hotel near to our family's apartment in Madrid.. general .location very good ,be it noisy on a main street. fair value for money ... stayed 4 nights .room small but adequate with necessary facilities.. wallpaper stapled together !! decoration tired but room /bathroom very clean friendly staff ... buffet breakfast has good choice will probably return but will be requesting quieter room on side street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rosemary from Niterói - RJ

Primavera na Europa

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Boa estadia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Centre of Madrid

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The extremely friendly staff and the cleanliness and the fact that it is extremely well situated within Madrid.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: Tube about 10 minutes walk. Buses to all locations, about 5 minutes.
Very clean and friendly but breakfast very expensive i.e. EUR 11.00 if booked in advance or EUR 16.00 normal price, when you can have it outside for about max EUR 5.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ursula from Toronto

Great value in Madrid.

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly neighborhood with many restaurants, cafés, and bars. Less than 10 walking minutes to the subway station. Friendly competent service. Would recommend to upgrade to the sixth floor with the big balconies. In-house parking places are extremely tight, only recommended for small cars.