Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Posted May 23, 2015
Okay. Room is very clean but elevator is super small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station and airport bus

Posted May 19, 2015
I picked this hotel because we were spending only two nights in Madrid, training in from Sevilla on the fast train and leaving by airport bus. It is also an easy walk to the Prado and the Reina Sofia, and we also walked to Plaza Major and the royal palace. The room was actually nicer than I expected - I think it had been recently refurbished and was a "superior" room so a little roomier than some. There was no street noise but was some from upstairs (I think) the first night between 1-2 in the morning. We skipped the breakfast as it was quite pricey (19E!) and didn't look special. Reception was nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel mit guten Verkehrsverbindung.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Hotel Angestellten.
Cons: Einige Geaste waren bisschen laut. Aber, das hat mit der Qualitaet des Hotels weniger zu tun.
Location: Es ist ziemlich in der naehe von Zentrum.
Ich bin zufrieden mit den Dienstleistungen und Sauberkeit des Hotels. Freundliche Angestellten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Finzean, Scotland

Handy for Atocha

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Not for what it is.
Location: Atocha Station.
Needed a hotel next to Atocha to catch a train to Sevilla the next morning. This was a good option. A hundred metres from the entrance and some decent restaurants nearby. It's on a busy street but room was quiet and relatively recently refurbished. Not a place for a holiday but very handy for travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: great location adjacent to the train station, good breakfast,
good place for a short trip. great location, pleasant and accommodating staff
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

注意!工事中です

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
マドリッドに到着し、重い荷物を持ってホテルに着いたところ何と工事中…。事前に連絡もなく、完全に途方に暮れました。 工事現場に小さな貼り紙を見つけ、同系列ホテルに行けということがわかりましたが、もし夜着だったり旅行慣れしてなかったらと思うとゾッとしました。 ホテルから工事の案内が来たのは何とチェックアウトから3日後…ありえません。 工事は仕方ないとしてもフォローがされていないのはホテルの質を疑います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Phoenix

Easy access to Atocha Renfe for the fast trains

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel, but a bit expensive for the room. It is across the street from the 11 March Memorial and the Atocha Renfe station, and the metro station is less than 100 feet from the front door. Location was clearly the best part of this hotel. The room was a bit small, the strap for the exterior blinds pulled loose from the wall. The hotel is starting to show signs of needing renovation and updating. The elevator is small and stopped a little bit off from the floor level. We did not try the breakfast, as we had other plans.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

場所は便利です。

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
利便性はいいです。アトーチャ駅を利用するにはもってこいですが、スペインのホテルの割には、掃除は行き届いていない感じですし、あまりきれいなホテルとは言えません。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

駅に近いだけ

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: 駅に近い
Cons: 冷蔵庫 非常階段の部屋
Location: 駅前
レンフェ アトーチャ駅から徒歩1分とアクセスは最高です。 ヨーロッパでチェーン展開しているホテルなので日本のビジネスホテル並みの設備です。 ただシングルだったので、窓の外が非常階段という災厄な部屋でした。 目の前が階段なので窓も開けてられない。 だって、外から余裕で入って来れるから。 また、エアコンを切っているが異常に部屋が暑かった。 冷蔵庫が原因だと思う(音もうるさい) 窓も開けられない、部屋は暑い。 だから夜は寝られない。 次は泊まらまいと思う。