Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice hotel. Good location. Close to metro and Santiago Bernabeu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all amenities and attractions

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We choose this hotel because of its proximity to Real Madrid FC. We had 2 rooms and they were both available as soon as we arrived. Both rooms were spacious, clean and modern, there was a mini bar, hairdryer and everything we needed to make a lovely 3 night stay. The bar and reception staff were really helpful and friendly, giving us advice on how to get to places and what the best things where to see. The only down side was the Breakfast at the Hotel it was 25 euro pp for a very basic buffet breakfast with luke warm scrambled eggs, not a pleasant meal for the amount we paid. There was lots of places to eat near by so thats we did on subsequent mornings. All in all we would definitely return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for Bernabéu and metro

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good hotel, did the job for a short stay as we wanted to see Real Madrid stadium. Quite a distance from other landmarks but easy access to metro. Unfortunately there was a problem at checkout where we were charged for 4 things from the mini bar which we had not had and the front desk saff did resolve this but were very unhappy to do so which was a shame as they were superb until this point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom siegen

Gutes Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

Nice clean hotel and a decent price

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Short walk to local metro station, staff very friendly and helpful, clean hotel and room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom houston, tx

Stay for business purpose

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Stayed for 2 days. The hotel is suitable for stay on business visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen

Perfect hotel if you are to attend a match in Sant

Posted Jan 13, 2015
We attended a match in the nearby Real Madrid stadium. We received our room at 10 am, when we arrived. Breakfast was not very impressive, but juice and bread selection was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom houston,tx

Hotel for business travelers

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The hotel is located to the place were our meetings are held. Nice location the rooms are small not an issue since stayed away from room most of the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Esperanzafrom Murcia

Encantada

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta muy bien, habitaciones cómodas y grandes, nosotros íbamos a ver el futbol, por lo que la situación fue perfecta para nosotros. Hay muchos restaurantes cerca y el metro también esta cerca para ir al centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com