Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Muy céntrico, en cinco minutos andando accedes a Plaza Castilla, intercambiador de autobuses. Muy útil para profesionales jurídicos que deban acudir a Plaza Castilla
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really old, cigarette smells

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Surrounded by casinos and closed shops. A few streets from where I had to be, but world's away in terms of amenities. I just needed clothes clothes washed and had to go to the laundromat instead, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by raul from vitoria

muy practico

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
acorde a su nombre ,muy practico para un viaje de negocios,buenas camas.buen desayuno.muy contento para repetir.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by costante from milano

lontano dal centro ma metro comoda

Posted Mar 10, 2014
viaggio aereo buono con rispetto degli orari di arrivo e partenza linea del metro efficiente da e per aeroporto,albergo un poco rumoroso per le stanze che danno sulla strada (viale MURILLO ) Madrid e peggiorata rispetto ad anni fa.Tr0ppi personaggi non raccomandabili per le strade.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business traveler from Chicago

Inexpensive option in pinch

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
I was attending a conference at the nearby Melia Castilla hotel, but that hotel was sold out on my first night, and the NH Practico was nearby and affordable. I generally like the NH hotels for affordability and cleanliness. This location is a bit tired and shabby, although my room was clean and relatively comfortable. It's on a busy and nondescript street, and I would not stay here with my family, nor would I recommend the location for a woman traveling alone. But for a male business traveller looking for an inexpensive option in this region, it's fine. It's also within walking distance of the stadium, so might be a good option if you are in Madrid attending a soccer match.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio from Sevilla

Escapada de fin de semana

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad precio. Habitación de dimensiones reducidas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Galway, Ireland

review

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
close to metro, good service, but common breakfast, no water heating pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by XB from Geneve

Un buen lugar

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
Buen hotel, relativamente bien situado, con acceso al metro a 100 metros y a 500 de la Castellana. Aunque otro NH en el que estuve (NH Barcelona) estaba mejor equipado (tenía nevera/bar en la habitación, por ejemplo)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels